Achievement 1: Introduction to steemit// 14-06-2021//by @christianabako

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone,

IMG_20210614_113945_131.jpg

ABOUT MYSELF

I am christiana bako by name, aged 25, from a family of 7, with 2males and 4females, I happen to be the last born of my family and also the last female that haven't married yet. We were born and brought up in Nigeria, taraba state, wukari local government.i am the first to acquire a B. Sc certificate in my family.

EDUCATION STATUS

I attended my primary school in wukari from 2002-2007 then proceed to Junior secondary School from 2008-2010 at St. Patrick's college were I completed by senior secondary School from 2011-2013, and because of financial challenges I had to wait for 3yrs before applied for a my B. Sc in 2016-2020 but due to Corona virus break my graduation was extended to 2021 n now a certified graduate of csc federal University wukari.

CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

don't really have any experience about crypto, this is my first time of hearing about it and I will love to learn about crypto more.

HUBBY AND PASSION

about my hubby I love singing and I find joy while doing it.for my passion, I will desire to see that I achieve my Master degree before age 30 so as to make my family proud.

LIKES AND DISLIKE

For the things I like it when I make liquid soap and people patronize me well
And dislike lies, when someone lie to me I discovers, I usually feel bad.

HOW I GET TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I get to know about steemit through a seminar agonized by @simonnwigwe at federal University wukari taraba state.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @christianabako. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians,therefore,
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for welcoming me,and am so excited to be part of steemit family.

 3 years ago 

Hi @christianabako am so happy you finally signed up in to this amazing platform. Please do your best to complete all the achievement post. If you have any questions feel free to ask me or another steemian. Remember to always follow @steemitblog for latest updates.

 3 years ago 

Am grateful to you, for your relentless effort to see that I also know about steemit am looking forward to complete all my achievement

Hello @christianabako, I want to encourage you to make a new post so that you will be given a catch up vote since your introduction post was not voted on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37