Achievement 1/ Introduction Post/ mentored by @ezeemmanuel/written by @christian140

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210717-WA0031.jpg

INTRODUCTION
My name is onwuanumkpe Christian chidera. I am a boy , I was born in a family of crown prince chief uchechukwu I .c onwuanumkpe A.K.A (Nnanyere Ugo 1)of obiohia autonomous community, and Lolo Nkechinyere A. Onwuanumkpe. I am from Royal family of late (H.R.H) His Royal Highness Eze C.O Onuoha Eze Udo (Umuduruaku iv ) of obiohia acient kingdom.
I am fair in complexion and I am average in height. I am the second issue of my parents out of six children (4) four boys and (2)two girls.

Education
IMG-20210715-WA0082.jpg
As a man with humble beginning, attended my nursery and primary school at community primary school obiohia. Where I took my first school living certificate, which i got in the year 2014. In my primary school i use to play football game and also perform field event like, jumping, jogging, running etc. My best subject then is mathematics. My best teacher is ogbuji okoro he is our maths teacher,I also like the teacher because, he always make us to understand any formula he brings out that is why i like him. I enrolled in the present days, Of St. Dominic Savio comprehensive secondary School Ntueke and i took my JSS3 junior WAEC . And I enrolled in to another school named Government secondary school Ogboko (G.S.S) from my sss1. In my secondary School days,i continue playing football game and field event. My best subject in secondary School is physic and biology my favorite among the two is physic. My best teacher is Mr. Paul Nwadike , I like him because he always make us to know any formula of equation. In my sss2 second term they made me the sanitary prefect (S.P). I made so many friends but among them two (2) are my best friends and their names are Johnson AKA orisco and Divine AKA lamba junior.
IMG-20210715-WA0087.jpg

Hobbies
I like playing football game and field events hockey, volleyball watching television, listening to radio and also sing music.
IMG-20210715-WA0077.jpg

Why I want to join steemit
I joined steemit because of some very good reasons. I have always liked to write and ever since I was informed about this platform I thought to my self "here comes my help". I think that's all for now.
IMG-20210715-WA0080.jpg

Appreciation
First, I would like to give thanks to the almighty God for his love and mercies towards us ,I say my his name be highly exalted in Jesus name amen. I would also thank @ezeemmanuel for his guidance.it is my prayer that God in his infinite wisdom meets you at your point of needs. Amen.
I am grateful to you all.

Sort:  

Add the tag #achievement1 to be able to validate your achievement.

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma.... I have done it

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @christian140

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Wow.. nice one dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @christian140,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir @bright-obias
I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66