Achievement 1 : My Steemit Introduction Post | @christaleena | 05/27/2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

introduction.jpg

Greetings to this magical community of newcomers'community, I am happy to share a little of me with all of you, I have had days of much reflection on how and when to present myself, but I only come to integrate, to give my good energy and to receive yours and to flow in this dynamic, because I feel in Steemit a window of support, that's why it's a pleasure to be here, I share my presentation.

My name is Christaleena Warsha. I am 22 years old. I currently live in Mumbai, India. I love my country so much. My family is quite large, the main protagonist is my grandmother wantiya of 80 years, she is the midwife, the friend, the sidekick and also always tells horror stories, my mother follows, her name is Francy and my father whose name is santhiyago, my brothers Antonio, he is the oldest and Frank who is the last son of my parents' marriage; in our family we love puppies so we are always adopting, there was a time when we had 8 canines at home, it was crazy, but they fill us with joy.

I have a degree in sociology. I studied on a campus in Mumbai. Starting my own business is one of my passions. I currently work in the office of a friend's father's car dealership.

my.jpg

Some of my hobbies: I consider myself more a dreamer than a woman full of hobbies, I dream of having a large collection of cacti and in addition to every trip I make, I keep a rock from the site, I dream of specializing in the area of ecology and helping to stop climate change, I hope to one day have a café/bar and serve organic food, suitable for all tastes.

My expectations with Steemit:
I have very high expectations because I love to learn and also share my knowledge. Since my best friend recommended me to join this platform I thought it was a great idea because I managed to observe that there is a respectful dynamic, shared growth and a lot of diversity.

my image.jpg

My Steemit plans: I plan to post content of everything I like, cooking tips, trips, experiences, emotions and much more, I want to contribute as much as I can.

My knowledge of cryptocurrency
I have no knowledge about crypto currency yet. But I would like to learn about cryptocurrencies. I am already studying about crypto. Learning about crypto currency is very valuable to us.

Acknowledgements: My thanks to the representative and best friend @armaa, who took the time to advise me and suggest how to constantly improve, not only for this community, but for life.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi @christaleena mujhai accha lga ki indian people bhi dheere dheer aware hotai ja rhe hai iss platform sai ...
aap apne desh ki community join kr ke daily post likh skti hai #steemindiaa
Agar aapko koi bhi madat chahiye to aap mere Discord pr sampark kr skti hai my Discord Id- deepak94#7616

 2 years ago 

Thank You

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

 2 years ago 

Thank You Greeter @juichi

 2 years ago 

Hi, @christaleena,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29