Achievement 1 || My introduction post || By @chriazahmad

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum dear friends,
How are you, I hope you are all well and enjoy your healthy life. I will share my first post today and through this post I will introduce myself to you. First of all I would like to thank the Steemit members who provided us with a great platform. Through which we learn a lot.

IMG-20210918-WA0009.jpg

Introduction

My name is Riaz Ahmed. I am about 26 years old. I live in Chrusta Mian Khan. Chorasta Mian Khan is a famous village in Depalpur Tehsil. I received my early education at the Government School in my village.After matriculating from my village high school, I completed F.SC from Punjab College, Depalpur. After that I did BA from Post Graduate College, Okara. Now I am doing MA English and this is my last semester.

Hobbies

I love to play cricket. Whenever I have free time I go out with my friends to play cricket. In addition, I enjoy playing football and volleyball. These are my favorite games. Sports is very important for physical and mental health.They keep the body healthy and strong. Apart from sports, I also enjoy reading history books. I have a lot of history books that I love to read.

How i join steemit

My brother @fiazkamboh told me about the steemit. He told me that this is a great platform for learning. We will learn a lot from it. It will also teach us a lot about English. My brother told me that on this platform we can earn while learning.

Knowledge about cryptocurrency

A cryptocurrency is a digital or physical currency that is encrypted, making it difficult to counterfeit or use twice. Many low-level cryptocurrency networks use distributed blockchain-based technology, which necessitates the use of a separate computer network. Cryptocurrensets are distinguished by the fact that they are typically issued by any authority, giving them the ability to protect themselves from government meddling or trickery.

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @chriazahmad,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56