Achievement 1 : My Introduction to Steemit : @chono : 17-04-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

my introduction.jpg

Hello Steemians. Especially peace to you all. May all my colleagues always be free and healthy and may God always protect them. Allow me to post my preface to the Achievements 1 task at this time.

In regards to the task of Achievement 1,therefore allow me to introduce myself to the Steemians first. I originally joined the Steemit platform in april 2022 and today I will introduce myself to all colleagues.

My name is chono rahan. I live in Pakistan. I am 22 years old.

I graduated from high school in 2016, and I currently work as a builder.

FB_IMG_1636717495612.jpg

For myself, being a builder is a very noble job. The most intelligent humans are the ones who work for life after death.

For me personally, I am very grateful to be able to join the Steemit Platform. Speaking of Steemit, I myself know this Steemit from my friend @maqbool12. He told me that if there was no activity, just write on Steemit's blog and he also knew that I really liked to write, but even so I still had to try and struggle to start this activity at Steemit.

At first I didn't know what Steemit was, then I tried to ask @maqbool12 about Steemit and he explained how to post and what things I shouldn't do at Steemit. He also suggested to me that in each post it should use 5 tags, after I searched finally I understood also how to use it.

FB_IMG_1636717519897.jpg

My hobby.

Speaking of hobbies, of course, everyone must have a hobby. My own hobbies are Traveling, sports (football), observing the beauty of nature, singing and also writing.

FB_IMG_1636717484812.jpg

That's my preface today. Hopefully with my introductory post you can get to know me more closely. I hope, hopefully on this Steemit platform hopefully can share stories and look for new experiences regarding cryptocurrencies.

Sort:  

The presentation photo of this user matches that of an existing user on the platform, so it should be considered as a fake account.

I show related user.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@abeeshran/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-to-steemit

@cryptokannon @inspiracion @steemcurator01

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43