Achievement 1 verification through introduction mentored by cryptokannon @Chizzygift

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings guys😊, am happy being a member of this platform!

I want to share my introduction post here.

IMG-20210518-WA0002.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Am Chiyeaka with the username @chizzygift, am 23 years old.

BACKGROUND

Am from Asaba Delta State oshimili south local government area, am a student of Delta state polythnic ogwashi uku.

I rounded up my secondary school year 2018.
I gained admission into my current school, year 2019.
In to the faculty of Business studies
Am in department of business administration and management.
Currently in year two.

HOBBIES

My hobbies are eating, singing, reading, dancing and travel.

I love entertainment, like home video,commedy anyry at all that can make me keep my happy.

I love to keep friends aswell.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about steemit through my friend ifeoma with the username @cherish22

@pricelesspresh talk to her any steemit, during our defense today at school.

After the defense she talk to me about it, we both went together to meet @pricelesspresh!

@pricelesspresh gave more details about the platform, and Mentored me on how to signup and carry out my Achievement1 tasks.

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

As a student, learning should be my first priority!
Joined steemit with the motive of learning new things, like cryptocurrency.
And also to improve my writing skills.

I will also like to share my ideas here.

@cryptokannon this is my introductory post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @chizzygift,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48