Achievement Task 1: My introduction post @chizzy1010

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION
Greetings steemians, I’m happy to be part of this wonderful platform. My name is Chizubere Amadi , also known as Chizzy. I am 20 years old,
and am from imo State Nigeria.

IMG_20210909_191655_268.jpg

Biography
I obtained my NECO and SSCE from IMO state and am now a student of Pharmacy from the prestigious University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria. I am a business man, I specialize in building materials, and also as a pharmacy student i do work with a big pharmacy firm. These has help me to go to places and meet people.

HOBBIES
I love reading, playing of football. I am a chelsea fan, and i also love to play basketball
I like going through the internet which help me in my business and a career as a pharmacist.

FB_IMG_1631306029847.jpg

How I know about steemit
I know about steemit today through a friend merit2018 after seeing today movement from @davosimlple, @ngoenyi and her team which she came and spoke about steemit. My friend already told me she will coming to out national convention which is happening in my school. She spoke about the platform and how to be creative in your work. I am ready to be an ambassador to this platform by speaking to my clients, patients and friends about this community.

Special mention
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @chizzy1010,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55