Introducing Myself To The Steemit Blockchain | Achievement 1 Task by @chiwill

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210302_143709_673.jpg

Hello steemians welcome to my introduction post. Today I am grateful to join this awesome and amazing platform, I have heard a lot about this blockchain and I resolved to join today. I welcome you to my introduction.

About me


ae52e81a2d21e38c0baba949386ecef4.jpg

My name is Williams Chimene, I'm born and brought up in Rivers State, Nigeria. I am an easy going person, friendly, a disciplinarian, always looking out for other people's care, kind, passionate towards the things of God, I am open for correction and ready to learn and acquire new knowledge that will in prove me positively. I'm a counselor and a sports psychologist and an analyst. I am one who is ever ready and willing to obey and follow God's instructions and to do God's will. I enjoy the company or fellowship of Christians. What God can not do does not exist.

Hobby


I love sports especially football and gymnastics. I was a high jumper in my secondary school days and also I played in my school team fear God international group of school elele town as a right back. Because of my love for sports I will always want to analyze and know while a team win or lose a game and I analyze a game without been bias or sentimental. However I am saturated with gospel songs especially worship songs, I delight in studying and reading the bible and I enjoy praying in the word of God into my life because without it I can't survive.

FB_IMG_1580629866030.jpg

IMG-20201003-WA0000.jpg

How I discovered steemit


I discovered this platform through @bright-obias, @jehoshua-shey and @armstrongdiho. Their love and passion for this blockchain encouraged me to join. And they are seriously committed to this blockchain, they were at hand or ready to put me through and to guide me for the registration of this platform, indeed they are not lazy but industrious. I appreciate their great assistance to me to ensure that my registration was made successful.

My plans for steemit


I found steemit interesting because its a world of creativity and a place of new idles. So I'm in steemit to develop, improve and acquire new idles or new things.

Finally it will be ungrateful and unthankful if I don't recognize and acknowledge this platform steemitblog for their great insight in creating sure platform like this where poverty is eradicated and where great minds are. As a new steemians I will put my best to learn from great minds here and to improve the platform.

To the attention of @bright-obias and @cryptokannon, this is my introduction post to steemit. Thanks for your time and reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

You are highly welcome to steemit @chiwill, Its a pleasure to have you here. steemit is an online community that rewards you for your quality and original content.

For writing, the Writing and Reviews Community will be happy to welcome you, it is a community where you can share your writing skills

For photography, you can check the World of Xpilar Community that hosts various contests on the aspect of photography.

You can also join the #thediarygame and #betterlife with steem that is trending on the blockchain to share your daily life activities. I know you will like it. Let me not forget to say; you can join the #cryptoacademy where you learn more about crypto and also partake in some of the home tasks that will be given to you by the professors.

Also don't forget to follow @steemitblog for latest updates. Welcome once again.

Greetings from @bright-obias

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86