Introducing myself to the steemit Blockchain|Achievement 1task by @chisom155//mentor by cryptokannon..

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION ABOUT MYSELF

image.png

Hello Steemians,

I'm chisom favour 24 years old i'm from Eastern part of Nigeria in ebonyi state in afikpo north
I'm a very simple person,Jovial,caring,i respect everyone both young and old.

Am of average height, fair in complexion and besides i had been waiting to meet an opportunity like this thank be to a friend of mine who introduced me to this great platform.

EDUCATION

image.png

I started my primary school in 2004 at akanu ibiam nursery and primary school unwana, afikpo, ebonyi state and obtained my first school leaving certificate in 2011.In 2011 ending i started my secondary school at Sir francis ibiam grammar school, AFIKPO, And I wrote my west African examination council exams in 2019. The following year i sat for jamb exams. Am in AKANU IBIAM FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC UNWANA(AIFPU).

MY HOBBIES

image.png

I love doing many things but there are some particular one's that I'm addicted to:

  • Singing
  • Dancing
  • playing basketball
  • comedian
  • writer
  • marketer

MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT

As a young girl, I love positive ideas and great innovations which in turn brings joy and happiness,so i'm here to learn and contribute to this great platform and to obey the rules and regulations guilding this platform and to be of a good behavior.

HOW I KNEW STEEMIT

A friend of mine and a departmental colleague by name @josepha in level 200 he introduced me to this great platform and am very grateful being here.
And I will do my best to introduced more, thanks to @chidiebere1 because he showed how steemit works.

My gratitude goes to @cryptokannon, @bright-obias,who are the pillar of this newcomers community. And to all the Steemians thank you very much.

THANKS ALL.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @chisom155, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-52-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-44

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Nice one girlfriend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35