INTRODUCTION... ACHIEVEMENT1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210606-WA0002.jpg

Hi Steemians... It feels so good to be here and I am so excited about it.

ABOUT MYSELF
My name Nnajiofor Chiemeka Perpetual. I hail from Orsu local government, imo state, Nigeria. I'm the first born out 5 children.

pepsie111_20210316_192739_0.jpg

I'm a twin. (Fraternal).
I'm chocolate in complexion.
I'm a single mom of 1.
IMG-20210417-WA0014.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I attended kidland nursery and primary school,v/I, Lagos, Nigeria. My secondary days was spent at Access International Schools, Magboro, Ogun state, Nigeria. I'm a graduate of history and international studies from imo state university, Owerri, Nigeria. Currently I am a teacher.

IMG_20210603_153141.jpg

HOBBIES
I love music, teaching, writing and travelling. I love positive thinking people or people with positive mindset.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
A friend of mine @boobee posted about steemit on her WhatsApp status, and I got interested in it and she guided me on how to sign up and since then she has always continued to guide me
through steemit.

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING
I love trying new things, so when I got hear about steemit I decided to explore, learn more people and share my ideas.
#newcomerscommunity #steemit #achievement1 #newbie #introduceyourself #nigeria

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

As for verification, please include a photo of you holding a paper with steemit logo or you can just write "steemit", recent date, and your Steemit name. Ideally handwritten

Hello @chipep update your achievement post adding an image of you holding a piece of paper with details mention above

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hello @fombea, but she already has that on her post.
That is her first picture,check it very well please.

 3 years ago 

Ok... Thanks

 3 years ago 

I seen seen the update, it okay now. Your post can be verified

 3 years ago (edited)

Please @ngoenyi, Go ahead and label this post

Ok sir

 3 years ago 

Hello @chipep,
Well come to steemit world.
You have done a great job in your introductory post.
Keep the good work up and let's steem together with consistency.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @chipep. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, .
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit @chipep, nice having you around. I'm glad that you were able to meet up with your Introduction post.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @talktofaith

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chipep,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46