My introduction post by @chiomini. I am invited by @Kay-owobia

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220530_084545_939.jpg

Introduction

My name is chidinma omini, I was reffered to steem by @kay-owobia. I am married and I'm a mother of three lovely and adorable kids. I am a self employed entrepreneur and fashion designer. Not withstanding, I have a certificate of diploma from college of education, Ebonyi state and I am still aiming more towards furthering my education.

Family and background

I am from nko yakurr local government in cross river state, Nigeria. A place where cultural norms and values are held high.Though I'm married with 3 kids( one boy and two girls) I have 5 siblings too( 4 brothers and 2 sisters) along side other relations.

Career

I am a self employed entrepreneur, I make and sell many fashionable styles of women's clothing, I also sale tailoring materials like zips, thread, warden, elastics, lining and many others.

Interest and hobbie

I have so much interest in fashion and creativity, so I implement so much creative designs whenever I make clothes. Infact, I will upload some of the clothes I styled in my upcoming post. I love reading o, it helps increase my spectrum of knowledge and I also love playing games like ayo with my husband and kids

Aim of joining

since steemit is a broad platform with people from different angle and works of life and also a place where there is a wide dispensation of knowledge. It's my great pleasure to be part of it to meet and also learn various things from different people. Moreso, to add more stipend to my daily income.

conclusion
Steemit is a very creative platform and as a lover of creativity, I have decided to join this noble community to expand my knowledge and for my self development.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @chiomini,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform. I wish you success in your future endeavors with steemit.

 2 years ago 

Big welcome to you!. It's really my pleasure ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44