Achievement 1:introducing myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210824-WA0006.jpg

NAME AND ADDRESS
Accept greeting from this end am chioma iroegbu age 33 years old.I reside in portharcourt Choba.live in number 11wegwu street ndudor portharcourt, Rivers state Nigeria.

FAMILY BACKGROUND
I am the first child of my parents, we are seven in number.i am from isalangwa local government area in Abia state. i am married. I have four children one son and three daughters all of them are very gentle and they have good manners. My husband is a business man.i have a wonderful family .currently, i am with my family in portharcourt Rivers state
.
EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND :I attended my primary school at makurdi international school Benue state where i had my first school leaving certificate and further my secondary Education at our lady of mount carmel secondary school benue state, which i obtained my o'level certificate and my higher Education was at university of portharcourt Rivers state where i read Educational foundation Economics and at that same university, i had my masters degree certificate where i read Educational psychology in the department of Education guidance and counselling in same university .

MY WORK : currently, i am a teacher and i am delighted in transmitting and impacting knowledge to my younger generation

MY FAVOURITE FOOD: My favourites food is Rice ,chicken, salad ,pizza and ice cream

MY BEST FRIEND :my best friend is Mr brume .His is my husband loving and caring

MY HOBBIES
My hobbies are reading my bible, reading journals, novel,traveling, inspring books to enrich my thinking, i also love cooking. I dislike crowded environment and people who dont have impact.
20171202_113125.jpg
HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT
i found steemit through a friend in a group discussion the name steemit was mentioned and was well explained by @smartcliff and @miconi488 ,who introduced it to me .I think it is an interesting platform to share your ideas,understanding other peoples opinion and better up ones understanding

CONCULSION:Am so happy to be here and i appreciate my friend for introducing me to this great platform. I will make sure my postis Educational and motivational

@Bright-obias
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit community

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Hello dear @chioma2021, I warmly welcome you to the platform.

For verification there are a few things you need to correct:

1the date in your steemit picture does not correspond to the date of this post.
2Add more tags to your post. Use #newcomers #achievement1 #introduceyourself #yourcountry
3do not mention curators in your post

Make these corrections and kindly get back to me.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Mama na u be ko i just told her that before i saw you update

Good to hear from you my friend. Is been a while

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Correction has been effective adhead , please do well to verify so she can proceed with the next achievements thanks.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Highly welcome you to this beloved ecosystem glad you finally made it. Please read more on all the pinned post to know more about steemit and it protocol. Don't panic on upvote soon enough the steemit greeter will visit your post to rate it and afterwards you will be getting upvote from @steemcurator03.

Finally on your #tags it shouldn't be just one,edit and add more eg #nigeria #achievements01 #beterlife #introduction #cryptokannon

Please remove those curator i.e steemcurators1-3 and booming as well

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @chioma2021,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Proceed with achievements 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34