ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST BY @chinto1 , MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Alhassan Abdul Jalil Chinto is my name, a young guy of 23 years of age. I am from the western part of Africa, Ghana to be precise. I work as a student , studying diploma in computer science and technology aspiring to become a the greatest computer scientist in Africa.

IMG-20210324-WA0024.jpg

My experience with crypto is not that much but looking forward to learning more about it . But I have heard a lot about other crypto currencies like: bitcoin , eitheurem, litecoin, etc. I hope my journey here will brighten me more on this subject matter.

I like to play, watch football and listening to music especially the Hip Hop kind of music. Every once a while , I like to try out some new things as well. I enjoy reading a lot and telling stories of the past, also, watching movies has been the thing cherish most especially educative movies.

I think I will like to see posts concerning music and football as I am just about starting my music career and football as well. similarly, I am sure most of my posts will be centered on this subject matter too.

To end all , I will like to thank my good friend @njaywan for introducing me steemit. actually, he told me about it a few months ago and I created account @chinto1.

I hope to connect with lots of users here and contribute to this blockchain.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @chinto1. My best wishes for success for you, both on the steemit platform and also in your university academic area. I share some links, hoping that these are useful for you.. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-58-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-50

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66