achievement 1 Task 1 @ my introduction to steemit @chinelorita

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Aloha!!!

Greetings all, it's with great pleasure to have joined this platform.I hope to get a warm welcome.😁

Snapchat-1751808885.jpg

GET TO KNOW ME
Well, am Ayalogu Chinelo Vivian Rita, currently a student trying to make ends meet. I presently reside in enugu, born and brought up here. Am a the last born out of three kids. Yes yes .. i know.. am the baby of the house ☺️.I can say that am a very social and joyful person.
Right from childhood , I was not able to know my state well , but from the little I know , it's really not that bad. Anyway, that was then , now I've gotten to know around my state.

Snapchat-1017133162.jpg

EDUCATION & CAREER
I am currently a student of ENUGU STATE UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, studying business administration... Yes business administration. I have a big dreams , who knows maybe in the next one year I will be know as one of the best business tycoons in the country, no infact in the world.
I am a fashion designer , I love designing nice clothes and I also specialize in designing and making shoes. An outfit can't be complete without footwear right... 😅.I hope one day I would be able to establish my own fashion line.
INTEREST & HOBBY
Hmmmm, I love singing, i also love exploring the world and getting to know new cultures, because one thing about fashion is culture and tradition. U should be able to know other cultures and traditions for u to be able to make clothes,especially when u don't want to be making clothes for only your people.
Well down to my hobbies, I love designing, baking and making things .. I use most of my lesiure time . Either designing clothes or shoes or making crafty things.
PURPOSE OF JOINING THIS PLATFORM
To be honest my major reason was because of money🤑 but now I see that it's not just about the money , because this platform really helps people to be able to expand their knowledge of writing. Besides a business tycoon has to know how to speak grammatical English not just any English.😅
HOW I GOT TO kNOW THIS PLATFORM
I got to know about steemit through my mentor @godsbest. He mentioned it a couple of times so I decided to join because this platform is very beneficial.

I would really love to receive support from the community ❤️
Thanks.👏🏿👏🏾👏🏼👏🏼
@cryptokannon here is my introduction

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @chinelorita,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank u

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @chinelorita, you made the right choice.

Best wishes

 3 years ago 

Thank u

Welcome to the steemit family dear @chinelorita. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the platform chinelo.. I wish you success

 3 years ago 

Thank u sir

 3 years ago 

Sir can I do achievement 2 today

 3 years ago 

Welcome onboard champ!

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank u

 3 years ago 

Welcome @chinelorita, it's a great pleasure having you here. Judging by your introduction, I'm sure you have Alot of interesting and engaging thing to offer to us steemians here.
Looking forward to that.
Now that you have completed your first task, it's time to complete your second task. There's no need to rush, just let it flow...
Kind regards miss!!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit dear, such an amazing platform indeed

 3 years ago 

Thank u

 3 years ago 

This is wonderful.
@chinelorita, I would model for your fashion line. ❤️❤️
We move. Greatness❤️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42