MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT INVITED BY @jokkystar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG-20211012-WA0003.jpg

My name is Chinemerem Nwaimo I am a student and I am from imo state, l. G. A aboh mbaise, I am the first child of my parents.

My Hobby

I love dancing and make and making hair which I love doing and it has become part of me and I enjoy doing them.



Education

I am an undergraduate from secondary School at banner of grace secondary school at aba



How I got to know about steemit


I got to know about steemit from @jokkystar who came to me and gave me full details about steemit which I believe and I trusted him actually have been scammed in several online platform but am happy today that have seen the best platform which I relay on.



My Goals


My goals are to achieve what I have always dream for and I think and I have seen steemit as a platform which could help me achieve those goals I seek for and I really want to say big thanks to @jokkystar who helped me to get to know about steemit

Special regards to
@focusnow & @ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @chinecherem. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, , Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

RATE: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi dear @chinecherem, Welcome to the steemit community. I'm so happy that you joined us here
I use this opportunity to invite you to steemkids
community.
It's a community for kids like us and also for kids lovers. You will get to interact with your fellow kids and also find lots of interesting activities and contest.
Click on the link below to join:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-139765

20211012_113031.jpg

Click here

 3 years ago 

@chinecherem welcome to steemit family and try as much as possible to complete your achivement post.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chinecherem,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46