ACHIEVEMENT1-VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION


IMG_20210813_214514_5[1].jpg

ACHIEVEMENT1-VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION

Hello steemians. My name is Chimzaram Victor and my steemit name is @chimza. I hail from Amachara in Umuahia in Abia State, Nigeria.


IMAGE SOURCE: 2.bp.blogspot.com


IMAGE SOURCE: www.umuahiaibeku.com

I was born in the month of April 2009. I am the fourth child in a family of six and I am also a Christian. My family and I reside in Port Harcourt.

Education detail: I started my nursery and primary school in Sovina Model School while my junior secondary school was in Refined Brain Academy; both of which are in Port Harcourt. I am currently preparing to enter SS1 though for now, I am still enjoying my August break.

Hobbies: I like eating and fiddling with mechanical parts. I also like writing and blogging.

Likes: I like being complimented for doing well. I also like inventing something that works.

Dislikes: I don’t like tomatoes. I also don’t like bullies.

I joined steemit because I realized that I liked writing and also because steemit is the best platform for creative content. I am very happy for the opportunity steemit has presented to me. i am grateful to @praise-eu for introducing this platform to me and I am grateful to people like @cryptokannon who make the effort to welcome newcomers like me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @chimza :)

Loading...

THANK YOU for sharing an interesting post. We really appreciate it by vote for your beautiful work. We hope you can also contribute with us in Steem Entrepreneurs Community
IMG_20210719_013602.jpg
Regards - Wish U have wonderful day

Hi @chimza

Welcome to Steemit.

You must configure a photo to your profile. If you do not know how to do it or have had any problem, here are the instructions to configure your profile photo: Instructions to configure your profile photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63