You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Dear Sir,

Application for 500 SP Minnow Support Program:

In speedily response to the publication about the most recent 500 SP Minnow Support Program in Steem ecosystem, I hereby write to apply for the 500 SP Minnow Support Program published by Steem Authority. And I will be happy if my application is giving favorable consent.

So far, I am confidence and bold to apply for the said program, reason being that I have all the necessary requirements due for the 500 SP Minnow Support Program and I promise to work in-line to the rule of that game, mostly on the one that said No Power Down while on the program and other ones too, all to the success of this wonderful program.

I look forward to hear joyful news that my name is among the merited published list.

Best regards,
@chikodi
With hashtag #support500sp
@fendit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

There's no need to reply this in every single post and tag everyone. Just one time was ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95