Achievement 1 by @chikezie4L in Newcomers community

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

My name is Vincent Egwudike and I am 21 years of age. I was born in kaduna in the Northern part of Nigeria, both my parents are Nigerians therefore, I am a Nigerian as well. I was raised in kaduna, currently one of the most populous state in the country. I finished my primary and secondary academic session at De-Victory International school.

I got admitted into Federal university Lokoja, Kogi state in 2019, I'm studying Accounting in the faculty of management sciences.

I am a baker, cake designer, the creative mind behind OmarsBakeryNg. I am also an intern and Media publicist at a renowned Events management company located in the capital of Kogi state, Lokoja, Nigeria.

I have a bit of knowledge in cryptocurrency and I am eager to learn more about it through steemit. I love teaching people the things that I know so that they can be self-reliant. That's why I joined the Steemit community to get more knowledge on cryptocurrency.

I will be creating posts about myself, my past jobs, cakes and desserts and everything I find interesting. I hope my posts will be of benefit to the steemit platform and it's community.

I'm grateful to @ronindboss for introducing me to the steemit platform where I will have the chance to share my knowledge about the things that am interested in. I am also looking forward to working with you all at steemit and also earn another source of income through it.

Thank you Very Much.

IMG_20220322_151228.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I also just joined.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello, I hope and believe that you are going to do some wonderful work on this platform . Do well to socialize and have a good time. This is a warm welcome from me on joining the steemit platform.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @chikezie4l,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, I'm really honoured to be supported by you @wilmer1988.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro,

 2 years ago 

Thanks for inviting me to this community, I hope to give my best and learn more about Steem as I go further.

 2 years ago 

good post'

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Hola bienvenico @chikezie4l, me quedé con las ganas de ver los panes.

 2 years ago 

Gracias por su apoyo. definitivamente verás algo de pan. solo asegúrate de seguir. Gracias

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit,
I wish you success on the platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55