My introduction post / achievement1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

P_20210911_232043.jpg

P_20210911_232024.jpg

Hello good day everyone my name is ezeudo Chijioke I'm from enugu state western part of Nigeria awgu local government area I am 19 years of age, I was born and raised in a Christian home with fear of God, I'm a student of future hope secondary school enugu state, I am the last born of the family,
P_20210910_213153.jpg
popularly known as ezeudo aka peacemaker . I love playing football my football role model is Cristiano Ronaldo I started supporting him since I was kid, I also love reading and writing I'm a small boy with big dreams.
Thanks to my big brother he is the one who gave me opportunity to be here today, by telling me more about @steemblog I appreciate him, @sommy7 introduce me to @steemblog my aim in steemit is to build strong blockchain and invite more people and also participating communities activities ,

P_20210910_213045.jpg

My hobby is footballall and singing I imitate so many Nigerian musician such as burna boy wizkid and davido. I always dreamt to be like them I also love traveling to different part of the world such as Asian and Europe, but my favorite continent is Asian I love they way of life and they culture and food, my special regard to cc. @bright-obas @ngoenyi @sommy7 @cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit kid brother

The date on your steemit picture does not correspond with the date of this post. Kindly correct it so you can be verified
Thank you

The date on your steemit picture does not correspond with the date of this post. Kindly correct it so you can be verified
Thank you

 3 years ago 

Done ma thanks for your correction

Welcome to the steemit family dear @chijioke12. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much ma, where should I post my membership verification on @steemalive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chijioke12,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @boss75 I will give steemblog my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01