Achievement 1 @chigold1: This my introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG-20201105-WA0002.jpg

INTRODUCTION

I am privilege to have friends who introduced me to this platform. I finally joined as a registered member of this great community. @mummyesther told.me about STEEMIT and I decided to investigate. After speaking with Mr. Charles @focusnow, I was convinced because he spoke so highly of Steemit and the potential to connect with amazing people and earn too.

MY BACKGROUND

I am Macaulay Chinedu Edith. I am from Ukwa West Local Government in Abia State Nigeria. I am 37 years,born on 12th April 1984. I married to Macaulay Nduka in the year 2004.We are blessed with five children (4 boys and 1 girl)a set of twins,by God's grace nor of them is less than 10 year old. I am a N C E holder in National Teachers Institute and a Marketer,a distributor in Fohow International Company.

I live in Aba Abia State with my family,where I do most of my businesses. Aba is a commercial city with many businesses

IMG_20201104_193906.jpg

IMG_20201105_121421.jpg

HOBBIES

I love singing, dancing, sight-seeing,most especially business. I love moving about in other to get more customers and establish more branches. I love exploring new opportunities and connecting with anyone or anything that has a potential for learning. I hope to continue improving and in all aspects of life.

WHY I JOIN

I am here to make residual income, make more friends, and continue to add value to this platform. I believe that there are great minds on this platform with from various professions and skills. I hope to learn and also impart the little I have on anyone that comes across my way.

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

I appreciate you all for your time in reading my story. I thank Mr.Charles for exposing me more about STEEMIT. He did an amazing work in explaining everything about STEEMIT and mentoring me to understand how everything works.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@chigold1, you are welcome to Steemit.
Take your time and explore the goodies here. All the good stories you heard about Steemit is true.
Consistency is the key....
Always visit @steemitblog for more updates.
Also join contest like #thediarygame etc.
Best regards from @talktofaith
#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thank you my beloved

Welcome to Steemit @chigold1. This is a great place to be. You need to engage with people on this platform. Start by replying all the comments in this post. Follow the support team @steemitblog for updates. Do contests and join #thediarygame. If you are active and support others, you will grow.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me. I will do all that you suggested. @focusnow

 4 years ago 

Hi, @chigold1.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me

 4 years ago 

Hello madam chigold it is nice having you here
And sure you will enjoy your staying

We are one

Welcome ones again.
#Twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago (edited)

You are welcome @chigold1, happy to have u here. Feel free to make friends and follow the rules of this great platform.

Try to follow @steemblog for update and also join us @steemalive, you will get to know more about it when you join, we also havr LID (live and direct) report which do take place every morning also join you will love it.

Thanks for joining us.

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

@sambee thank you my good friend

You are welcome home at @chigold1, you made the right choice joining us here.

Endeavor to complete your achievement tasks one at after the other, also partake in our daily and monthly contests and challenges to get the best of steemit.com.

Follow @steemitblog for updates and other important informations.

Warm Regards,
@iamlynxie

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @chigold1 we are so elated to have you onboard.

Feel free to make posts and comments.Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on the events and contest on Steemit.

Best Regards!!!!
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@samuel20 Thank you

 4 years ago 

You are welcome on board. Indeed you are in a right place.

 4 years ago 

Thank dear

 4 years ago 

Nice achievement dear, really you are in the right place. Welcome to our great community @steemalive and to the entire system @steemitblog, you will ever love and appreciate you came to steem. Hope seeing more of your achievements. My warmth regards @davchi

 4 years ago 

Thank you my beloved

Welcome to steemit dear @chigold1. We are happy to have you here. Your decision to join us a good one and you will surely not regret it so long as you complete all your achievements in the @newcomers community and regularly follow @steemitblog for updates. Do not forget to participate in @contest.
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@ngoenyi thank my good friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47