Acheivement 1 || My Introduction post by @chigirl

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, wish you all a happy new year, as a newbie, I will be making my first post on this platform which is my Introduction Post, please y'all should go through as I would be introducing myself.

ABOUT ME

IMG_20220105_154516_988.jpg

My name is chioma chima I am 17 years old, I'm from umuogodo community, etche, Rivers state. My parents are Mr and Mrs Chima Nwalele
My mum gave birth to 5 of us, 4 girls and a boy, and I'm the last child, their names are, Emmanuel, Ogechi, Kelechi and Chisom, I went to sharp brain international school located at chokocho etche.

FB_IMG_16414553569365904.jpg
I and my sister Chisom

IMG-20211111-WA0030.jpg

HOBBIES

I love dancing a lot, I even joined a dancing crew know as 5 star dancers, joining the crew has made me learn more dancing skills. I also love music especially nigerian hiphops.

How I Found Steemit

Steemit was introduced to me by my cousin brother @emmyrubby, He told me about the benefits and I picked interest on it, then he finally recruited me.

IMG-20211111-WA0030.jpg

Why I Joined Steemit

With what I heard about the platform, I realized it is educating, engaging, entertaining and you earn from it too, so the following features I just mentioned are the reasons I joined steemit, I love being engaged in something and I like learning from people.

Thank you all for going through my Introduction Post which is my first post in steemit

IMG-20211111-WA0030.jpg

To the attention of
@juichi
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit dear. You have made the right choice. Please, add #introduceyourself as one of the hashtags. Then tell us your age. Simply click edit, make the corrections and update

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50