Achievement 1@chidondollar:My introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20201012_141754.jpg

With heart full of joy ,I say a big thank you to mr @focus for inviting me to this wonderful platform . During the seminar I see a lots of signs and proofs that this platform is very legit and am very very happy to be here.

       MY BACKGROUND

My name is chigozie crystal Godwin, am the last born out of seven children . Am proud of my parents because they are hard working.Though my dad is late ,but my mum is doing her possible best to carry each and every one of us along in terms of feeding, clothing and providing providing our needs.

          MY COUNTRY 

Am a Nigerian,inside Nigeria there is a state called Abia state and that's my home town.

      MY INTEREST AND HOBBIES

Since my childhood , I like reading and writing.But after my secondary school days I joined aluminum fabrication services training .Now am self employed ,I decorate people's houses with quality aluminum windows and doors .I love my work very much to the extent that I don't miss going to my workshop ,I can say that am addicted to my work 🤣.

   RELIGIOUS STATUS

Am one of the Jehovah's witnesses ,and I hope that I will meet my co jw friends here.

    WHY AM HERE

Am here to learn from other's,teach others ,make new friends and also have fun. I believe that if I work hard I will make a good earning from this wonderful platform

Once again, am very excited to be one of the member of this great platform ,and I know that my stay here won't be invane. Longlive steem it ,long live my fellow steem members ,
I love you all but God the creator of universe loved us most .

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @chidondollar.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Thanks dear

 4 years ago 

@chidondollar, Of course!, hard work pays..
as for making friends,, you don't have a problem with that,,,, you are welcome to the family.
Enjoy your stay here

Hello Sir welcome to Steemit.
I wish you a great journey on this blockchain❤
Foolw @steemitblog for exciting updates.
Yours, haidermehdi.

Hi @chidondollar, welcome to steemit. happy work with the best work

#onepercent
#indonesia

 4 years ago (edited)

You're highly welcome @chidondoller, you are really in the best community so far. Am looking forward to seeing you unvailing those great potentials of yours as you explore the entire system to your beningment.

 4 years ago 

Congratulations @chidondollar for joining Steemit.You have joined the right platform.

To succeed here,you have to make posts and also read and comment on other people's post.
Do well to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.
Once again,welcome to Steemit.

#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steem ecosystem, you have just made the right choice . Please do well to complete all the achievement task because they will contribute to you success here. In case you're having problem on any of your task do well to ask questions and believe me you get solution. Visit @steemitblog for updates, visit @worldoffootball for football update. Once again welcome

#twopercent #nigeria

Hi dear @chidondollar, I am glad that you finally settled for steemit through @focusnow. He is a great guy. Welcome. I am a jw as well. Glad to meet you here. Feel free to relate with friends here. And you can start with the diary game season 3. Please do not hesitate to complete your other achievements in the @newcomers community. It will help you learn how to organize your content and have more ideas and knowledge about steemit platform. You will really enjoy your stay here if you work hard
#twopercent #nigeria

Thanks I appreciate

 4 years ago 

Hi, @chidondollar.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

Thanks my good friend

 4 years ago 

My boss welcome to this great community,i trust you won't regret your stay here because it a place where you learn an also get to teach others,most of it all you also get rewards for being active stay active stay alive we love you #steemit # SteemAlive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28