ACHIEVEMENT 1: Introduction of myself to steemit by @chidiebere2 || Mentor by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians

IMG_20210315_094307.jpg

Am very happy to join this great community. I've heard So much about this great community.
Am by name Uduma Michel chidiebere age 23years old , am from the eastern part of Nigeria, known as ebonyi state, in afikpo north local government area, and i am the second child of my parents out of five children we are left with two only.And two are graduates

Education
I started my primary school in 2004 at Government primary school, afikpo, ebonyi state and obtained my first school leaving certificate in 2011.In 2011 ending i started my secondary school at Government secondary school afikpo(GSSA), AFIKPO, And I wrote my west African examination council exams in 2019. The following year i sat for jamb exams. Am in EBONYI STATE UNIVERSITY (EBSU).

Hobbies

I love playing foot ball, table tennis because it is the sport i know best, it makes me happy, any time am down it brings me back.

How I discovered steemit

How i got to know about steemit
I heard of this great community through my brother, @david155. The first time he told me about this great community i taught it was a scam, but he proved me wrong by showing me proves, now am very much interested in this platform, thanks to @phyno because he showed how steemit works.

My plans for steemit

I found steemit interesting because its a world of creativity and a place of new idles. So I'm in steemit to develop, improve and acquire new idles or new things.

Finally it will be ungrateful and unthankful if I don't recognize and acknowledge this platform steemitblog for their great insight in creating sure platform like this where poverty is eradicated and where great minds are. As a new steemians I will put my best to learn from great minds here and to improve the platform.

A big thanks to @bright-obias and @cryptokannon, this is my introduction post to steemit. Thanks for your time and reading and all your good work in this community.

Thanks All.....

Sort:  

beautiful post ... I wish you the best🔥

 3 years ago 

Hi @chidiebere2, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35