Achievement 1 : introductory post to Steemit by chideranavy

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

7FE48FC9-22D2-4829-84B9-E33231170CA2.jpeg
Hello prestiged steemians of the beautiful platform. I will cut to the chase so as to avoid beating around the bush.

My name is Okpalanwolisa Christopher chidera but people know me as chidera , I am 18 years old and a ex-boy of Nigeria navy secondary school . I want to be a naval officer and trust me the beauty of the job is the order that is been issued . Well I will soon enter NDA and start hustling to get through the harder parts of life.

I like living my best life in such a way that it won't affect my academic affairs or My hustle. I practically play all the most common sports in Nigeria these include soccer, badminton, table tennis, volleyball might try out basketball later, my friends try to discourage me because of my height but I'm not really sure that basketball is only dependent on height.

I do alot of reading when I am free. I read all sorts of things from manga to comics to novels and textbooks then I love watching seasonals and even cartoons I follow them seriously. Then last but not the least I love music especially trap and rap. I even have a song which I would love to share with the community as time goes on. Would be looking forward to posts about sports as well as also love to write on sports

I just want to say I am really happy to finally be a member of this great platform. My friend @swaylee who is presently the UNN Campus captain for the CampusConnect community was always sharing updates on Steemit on his status and trying to persuade his viewers to join the community as they would love it here so I decided to hop on this opportunity. I hope to grow with you all and power up my steem as my friend told me just how important it is. He also mentioned that Crypto Academy was a wonderful place and that I should quickly join him. Maybe as time goes on I would learn what he meant and also learn alot about this platform so I can promote it in my own little way. Once again thanks for having me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@chideranavy, it's nice having you here. Your Achievement 1 Task has been successfully verified. You may now proceed to the next Achievement task.

Rate- 2

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86