My introduction post/ achievement1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210411_072928_9.jpg

GREETINGS
Good morning steemians, I'm so glad to make my first introduction post here. Hoping you guys will see something unique about me to accept me as a member of this Noble community after going through my introduction post🤷🏾‍♂️.

ABOUT ME
I'm Madu Chichebe Darlington by name, I'm 21years old. From Enugu state, Nigeria in Africa.
I'm a pan-Africanist, I love African lifestyle and culture, working towards liberating Africa from poverty and bad leadership.

MY ACADEMICS
I'm a student of University of Nigeria Nsukka(UNN), 200level, faculty of engineering, and precisely department of electrical engineering(powertron).
I was admitted into this Noble institution in the year 2018/2019, two years after graduating from secondary school.

IMG_20210122_092732_8.jpg

SELF ACQUIRED SKILLS
I'm a self taught Guitarist and a HTML, CSS and JavaScript programmer, self taught as well. I also enjoy playing football, but my atmosphere/environment does not support it. But I'm a talented footballer so to say.

MY HOBBIES
I love playing games like pes, swimming, listening to music, especially Igbo highlife.
Charity work is also a part of my hobby.

FB_IMG_16181290091955719.jpg

MY CRYPTO KNOLEDGE.
My knowledge as regards to crypto is that I know that crypto is a digital and decentralized currency which fluctuates most a times.
The first crypto-currency that i bought was bxtc worth of $25, in the year 2018. But unfortunately to me nothing about it was legit and i ended up being scammed.
And later run i found out it was a ponzi platform.
But still believe that crypto is the way forward and I will pay me all I have lost someday.

MY AIMS JOINING THIS PLATFORM
In life being a researcher will take you a long way, it makes you to be able to detect deception, and also know truth from false.
It increase in you in knowledge and skyrocket you to your goals.
Hoping this platform will help provide me with some essential tools which will help me in accomplishing my goals. And also meet with some people who have same vision just as I have that we may/will work together to make the world a better place.

Thanks and God bless the steem platform and the steemians as well.

✌I'm ChichebeDarlington✌

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hii
@chichebe
I welcome you to @nitiyasingh Steemit

First of all you have posted a good introduction.

Steemit is a block chain based dap, where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work in diary games and your content such as writing, photography and many more.

I share the Achievement Program post by @cryptokannon, by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit, such as implementing markdown, using wallet, using keys and all of your account information.

Newcomers Achievement Program of Cryptocurrency | Cryptocurrency Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates from the Steemit community.

Welcome bro.

You are welcome.
Nice introduction

Welcome to steemit community.
Explore more and do more

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community, your achievement 1 post has been verified.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60