Achievement 1: My Introductory Post Newcomer community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I am chibuike, a 29 years old, residing in taraba state, Nigeria and I am super excited to have been introduced to Steemit.
I'm a very passionate about anything related to sports, I write alot about sports, and politics,that's one the major updates in bringing to the platform.
IMG20220307100217.jpg

I have a huge of experience in industrial works and productions of all kinds of mattresses, I also have a bit knowledge of football analysis and reporting.
I have a two years experience with crypto currency so far, and I'm doing pretty well in that aspect.
Some of my hubby includes, reading educative contents, getting acquainted with people who can improve me as a person, I'm passionate about learning new skills and ideas, and creative writing,
Not being sincere is one of the major things I dislike alot.
IMG_3zaoi8.jpg
I got to know about this platform through a close friend of mine @kobikoolimodu who sent me @josephak.Going through how he depicted Steemit most definitely had me intrigued and piqued my interest because it seemed unreal that there was actually a platform that gave the freedom to share almost anything on, post, like and comment while also rewarding for it. Also, the fact that it had a blockchain based system just made me all the more convinced that I had to be a part of this platform almost immediately.
The type of posts from other people that I'm looking forward to includes any sports related information, education and politics.

Screenshot_2022-01-05-16-21-40-78.jpg

I am absolutely delighted to be on Steemit and I hope that I get to contribute greatly and also gain a lot as I have envisaged.
Best Regards;
@kobikoolimodu
@cryptokannon
@ngeonyi
@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@josepha

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear @chibuike8188, welcome to steemit.

Please include the answer to these questions

  • Your experience with crypto

  • Your hobby and passion, dislike

  • What sort of posts written by others are you looking for

  • What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)

I will be looking forward to the additions

 2 years ago 

Ma'am I've done all the necessary corrections you asked me to do, and my post is still pending

 2 years ago (edited)

We don't I have to post a new one in order to add the answers to the above questions? How do I go about it?

No, you can edit this post

Hi @chibuike8188, we are sorry we missed this achievement post voting window. We have included the catch up vote on your Achievement 2. Keep being active

 2 years ago 

Please ma'am why is my steem dollar not adding?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35