Achievement 4:@chibestb. Applying markdown. "Top 6 qualities I admire my heartthrob to have.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210708-212938_1.png

dear obim,
Universe testify that I love you with all my heart even though we are yet to meet. I believe in you and believe you will be a great man. Every morning I walk up,I pray for you,I declare into your future,into your daily activities,into your success of your business,success of your ministry and we will build a lot together. Our children will be blessed to have you because you will be a great father and a blessing to us. These are the 6 QUALITIES I admire my heartthrob to have🥰🥰:

(-)YOU MUST BE GODFEARING.

My heartthrob you must be a man who truly fear God and put God first in everything that you do. You must love God sincerely and have a burning passion for God.

(-)YOU MUST BE SMART AND INTELLIGENT.
My obim,my love🥰🥰,you must be a smart man and intelligent person so both of us can train our children in godly way and do things together.
(-) YOU MUST BE CARING.
Dear heartthrob, you must be a caring man. A man who loves and care for me and the kids with respect and genuine love. I want pamper care and attention. Yes,I do🥰.

YOU MUST HAVE A PRAYER LIFE.
Dear sugarcrush, you must be a man who have a prayer life and be consistent in prayers so we can pray together and build our self and capacity together.

(-)YOU MUST BE A MAN WITH GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR.

Dear heartthrob❤️, I love a man with a good sense of humor who can crack good jokes and make me laugh.
Someone I can play with and not too serious all the time.

(-) YOU MUST BE HANDSOME AND NEAT.

Yes ohhh, dear sugarplum,you have to be handsome. You must have a good looks and be neat.
I can't wait to see you dear obim. Your baby girl is waiting for you.
@steemcurator01.
@steemcurator02.
@steemcurator03.

Sort:  

Please you have to apply at least five Markdowns.

 3 years ago 

Hello @chibestb, please confirmed if this post is actually in respect to achievement 4 of achievement program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27