Achievement5 Task 1 by @chiabertrand // Review of the Steemworld.ord

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

After I read this post by @yohan2on about steemworld.ord ,I then knew everything about the system .it is an individual tools/sections which works as well as some vital information on voting power ,vote amount and delegation .he really also do mentioned and citted on how your voting power and curation affects your % of voting power remaining ..I also learned on the word "Mentions" which indicates people who tagged me and "orders which enables me to buy or sell Steem amongst others .

Okay now I will tell you guys my general reciev of Steemworld.ord

Steemworld.ord was development by @steemchiller and now it is very organized and user friendly. So many people can therefore control it without even the assistant of an expatice user. I have use this steemworld.ord on both my phone and on my laptop and I have come to realize that both interfaces present the same function and items .now I realize that the only difference is the screen size .so if I use it on my phone,the results will always be the same .I also realized that it is basically the ledger in my account as it records every transactions , upvotes , activities, mentiones and so on,are always associated with my account. From there ,I can now manage my account by viewing the exact details of my account.
Let me demonstrate my own experience with this tool from Bellow 👇👇

If I want to access the site ,I visit the link steemworld.ord .after I log in with my user name and my posting key at the top right hand ..I can't miss this particular step because if I miss it ,I will instead be viewing the activities of the @steemchiller which is actually a default.

Screenshot_20210520-000336.png

Here I have already signed in at the top right hand corner ,and I now navigate to the dashboard ,I saw at the top right hand that my voting power is set at 100% ,so my various voting amounts corresponding to the voting power % and individual Steem links to others Steem resources

Screenshot_20210520-001013.png

Beneath is the voting power calibration which are very useful resource .they are also multiple categories in this section which always provide detail information about the category.

I will brief you guys on some definition and functioning of som

stats

It gives a general over view of my account as it gave details pertaining my vote amounts , effective Steem power, followers , reputation and mentions

Account details

It is broken down into accounts , authorities, profile , resource credits and witness votes .this account section provides me with the details of my account such as my Id,my name ,reset account , recovery account and keeps track of my account activities.

Balances

This tubulated the individual balances held in my account and it emphatically states the account value at the , account balance,vesting shares amount redawn ,etc. On the right hand side of this category ,it even allows me to transfer in either Steem or SBD to other users or to exchange .

Delegation

It simply Indicates but the outgoing and incoming Delegations and I have 1outgoing and 0incoming delegation since is had to delegate my 50SP to steem cameroon

Screenshot_20210520-003151.png

Followers

It is the categories that provides me with details about my followers and comes with a search dialogue box which enables me to fine my followers very easily

Mentions

Here ,I can be able to see the various users who tagged me in thier post and comments also indicating who tag me , wether it was in a comment or in a post as I will indicate it bellow 👇

Screenshot_20210520-003756.png

Orders

I can sell or buy Steem within the orderbook . ongoing orders will be shown within the open orders section . conversations and withdrawals will also be shown in the resp ective sections. I will show it to you bellow👇

Screenshot_20210520-004532.png

#Tools
Scroll further down and you will see a set of extra tools which may come in handy the near future

Screenshot_20210520-005052.png

#Account Operation
It gives full details on my operations on a daily basis also indicating the time within which activity took place..I will show you mine bellow 👇

Screenshot_20210520-005235.png

Market information

This provide details about crypto pairs and thier various buy and sell rates as well as information such as the 24hour supply of Steem

I will end here and don't forgetting to thank @cryptokannon for providing me with the tutorials which has guided me till this level

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you sir it's really edifying I pray to one day reach there like you

Hey @chiabertrand, this is Aniqa Mashkoor a greeter helper

Congratulations you have successfully completed your achievement 5 task 1 about steemworld.org. You can move towards the completion of your task 2 at your convenience, The task of this achievement is about SteemScan.com.

TASK RATE:3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57