Achievement 1 task|| Introducing myself @chi-amaka into the steemit community

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220423_163518_539_1650728256431.jpg

Hello steemit community, my name is Jimeze precious chiamka with the username @chi-amaka. I'm 24 years old, I'm from the Eastern part of Nigeria, Abia state to be precise. I'm the first child in the family of 7, 4 siblings mom and dad inclusive.

I'm a graduate of Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike, Abia state where I studied banking and finance. I'm a corper currently serving in Abuja, the Federal Capital Territory of Nigeria.

While in the University, I was opportune to learn baking and hair dressing and I praticalised it by selling cupcakes and making other students hair in other to combat idleness and laziness.

And I must say, I was happy doing them because it made me independent and creative. I was also privileged to serve in my department as the level representative from my first year to my finals, it was a wonderful exposure to leadership.

IMG_20220216_154333.jpg

I engaged in online classes and attended seminars that really helped, motivated and shaped me to becoming not just better but the best in what I do.

I was so happy when a friend of mine asked me to bake her birthday cake, that was my first job and she was happy at the outcome.

Another happy moments was after making a client hair, she was so happy because she didn't believe that someone would actually make her hair the way she wanted it. Nothing gives me joy than giving my clients what they desire, I'm always fulfilled.

After schooling , I worked as a sales personnel in a mini-eatry,Modish, where I upgraded my skill learning more in the practical aspect of business.

Aside baking and hair dressing, my hobbies are singing, reading, and writing. This is why I see steemit as the best platform to express myself in writing.

IMG_20211129_103505.jpg

I dislike dishonesty, lying, cheating, and quarrel. I will be interested in posts that motivates me, inspires me, adds more knowledge and also posts associated with baking and decorations.

I don't really have any experience with crypto but I have heard a lot about it, and am willing to learn and know more about crypto

My aim here is to write innovative and creative articles (free of plagiarism) that will add or give more knowledge to the readers.

I was introduced to steemit by @beckie96830 a friend of mine who is a very intelligent and smart lady.


@beckie96830 and I

This is my introductory Post

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome @chi-amaka to the blockchain. I must say it wasn't easy putting you through this introductory post. I hope you found it fun writing, I'm eager to see more posts from you in the future.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your effort I assure you, you will get to see more posts from me

Hello @chi-amaka, you are warmly welcome to steemit. You will surely enjoy it here. Please add an Image to your profile. @beckie96830 will assist you do that

 2 years ago 

I've uploaded an image, all thanks to @beckie96830 who assisted me in doing it

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @chi-amaka,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome po here in steemit.com!❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plug.sh/somlanding/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68