ACHIEVEMENT1 @CHEMOREX: TASK; INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,Chebere Anthony is my name. I come from Jirapa in the upper west region of Ghana. I am the 4th born in a family of 7. I am 33 years of age,a teacher by profession and I live in Tamale.

IMG_20210607_103723_195.jpg

I had my Basic education at Kalpohin SDA. Secondary education at Vitting SHS. I proceeded to Tamale College of Education where I was trained as a professional teacher. After a year of active teaching I went to the university of Cape coast for further training on my profession. I currently teach Mathematics at vitting SHS. My hobbies are reading books, watching football matches, getting to know people and traveling to new places.

IMG_20210603_100247_717.jpg
A picture of me ready for the day's work

I am married with three Kids. My colleague worker introduced me to this interactive and educative platform and I hope to bring to bear some activities I undertake and to forward relevant happenings to the platform.

IMG-20210607-WA0003.jpg
Marking of examination papers with a colleague

I will be posting more on Sports, Entertainment, art and anything educative to this community. I hope to learn from my fellow steemians. I am excited to be part of this global community because I have heard a lot from friends and could not wait to be part of this community.

Thank you for the opportunity given me.
I was introduced by @jebobli.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are welcome bro be active and consistent to enjoy your stay here.

 3 years ago 

Nice post bro, keep learning more on @cryptokannon resource material.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steem Community. I edge you to keep up with the completion of achievement tasks, also find communities suitable for you and join. Enjoy your stay here bro.

Welcome to steemit @chemorex.

Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement posts for a better understanding of the platform.

I am your country rep and ready to assist you with any challenge on the platform.

Welcome once again.

Rate 2

Thanks so much

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chemorex,

Your post has been supported by @njaywan from the Steem Greeter Team.

I am grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01