Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everyone I am super excited to be here finally on the STEEM blockchain

IMG_20210708_143635_0.jpg
I was introduced to this platform by @embassyclassic, one of my very good friends, and am so elated to be on this platform.

Who I am

My name is Ndanti Asuquo Effanaga, from Uyo Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria West Africa. I am unique and exception crafted by nature with beauty and virtue. I am the last guy in the family of six and I am of the Christian Faith from birth and definitely have no intention to change. I am a CEO of a virtual pastry firm in Nigeria called Fav-Ndanty's Hospitality Firm. I am a cook, I cook both local and intercontinental dishes and am currently undergoing training for pastry as a pastry chef.

Why Food

Food is very essential for human growth and development. Food contain substances that provides nutrients necessary for a vibrant and healthy life. Am happy when I see men looking strong and healthy because of what they eat.

IMG-20210707-WA0000.jpg

What I Love Doing

Nature has configured humanity in a unique way so much that each individual has few specific things they love doing and that is what i call

IMG-20210707-WA0079.jpg

  • I love bring new ideas for the benefit of the people
  • I love travelling
  • I love to encourage people never to give up on what so ever that is of benefit to their lives.
  • I love to be in the midst of great thinkers because that is where ideas are birthed.
  • I love impacting to people what I can do.

What I can Do

  • I do outdoor catering service just incase you are looking for one.
  • I am a pastry chef
  • I am a janitor
  • I can teach
  • I can preach
  • I am a nanny

![IMG_20200927_101603.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Educational Status

Blessed amongst men, I have certificate in commis chef, certificate in pastry, aspiring BSc in Food Science and Technology currently in my 100 level. Certified by Nestle Group of Companies in collaboration with City and Guides London UK via online tutorials.

My interest area on Hive
Well, being creative finding solutions to every life challenges gives me greater joy and satisfaction as such I will love a place where I can give creative suggestions to change other lives here. I would also love to develop my interest on sports from here. I will also love any community that talks much about cryptocurrency and blockchain.

Communities


index.jpeg


heartchurch.jpeg

First and for most I know my primary community will be #ProjectHope where money, innovation, blockchain and cryptocurrency makes the rounds in their discussions followed by a #HeartChurch which happens to be the first ever church on the blockchain as i was told. Education and other communities that will help me be creative and innovative. I also hope to discover other community to where I can share my art and crafts.

I remain your brother and friend @embassyclassic please Stay safe, shun handshakes, hugs and remember that the safety of your neighbors is in your hands as yours is in their hands.
Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @chefdeatiny, welcome to Steemit 🤗 When I read your post, I thought that you will be successful 👍I recommend you that search communities that are in your interest area. It is a good step for a start. Also, you can meet new friends who have mutual interest areas with you.
Good Luck on Steemit 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Welcome to the steemit family dear @chefdeatiny. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

Loading...

Welcome to the community. I hope you are very successful here on Steemit 👍

Welcome to Steem...

Congratulations ! You Got Upvote by Youth Club Community.

Support with delegation !

50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 5000

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your warm welcomee

WELCOME TO STEEMIT. I HOPE YOU WILL REJOICE BY JOINING THIS PLATFORM.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chefdeatiny,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48