# Achievement 1 introductory post by @cheesard

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day steemians, I hope this meets you well. I'm super excited to begin my steemit journey and it's only right I serve introductions to my new community.

C5CEE3A8-1C36-4FC5-BA49-7A96A42D186C.jpeg

Self-Introduction:

My name is Chinaza Umeh known to most as Chizzy. That became more my name than my actual name when I was a kid thanks to my
family. I'm the 4th of 5 children. I'm a 21-year-old Nigerian student doctor. I was born and bred in Enugu, Nigeria.

Education:

I completed my secondary school education in July 2016. I'm currently a medical student at the University of Nigeria,
nsukka. You may find me at the University of Nigeria teaching hospital, Ituku-ozalla attending to patients and learning about the various ailments that affect the human body.

Hobbies:

I'm an avid reader of all things fiction. Still trying to pick up non-fiction. I like to put my thoughts in writing, feel free to call me a writer. I love to play badminton on weekends with friends. I used to
love playing my clarinet but I rarely do that anymore. I love listening to music, you'll never catch me without my earphones. I enjoy eating. I'm a recent gym buff, but and cryptocurrency enthusiast, looking forward to learning more, doing more, and being better. I also enjoy having conversations.

Posts I'm looking for:

I'm looking for creative posts (art, music, and writing), funny posts, informative posts, cryptocurrency, and NFT posts. Specifically, I would like posts that aid and educate on creative writing, getting into and becoming conversant with non-fungible tokens (NFT's) and cryptocurrencies.

Posts I'd create:

I will be creating posts about my hobbies, life as a medical student, love, life experiences, reviews, things I've learned, things I'm still learning, my opinion on controversies, relatable content. I promise to make it as interesting as I can.

How I found Steemit:

I was introduced to this platform by a friend (@fairlyoddara) who made a post about the many benefits of steemit. She then proceeded to direct me to
@cryptokannon and @harryel who have been immensely helpful on my steemit journey.

Special thanks to @harryel @rexxalo @cryptokannon and @whitestallion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @cheesard,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Happy to see you there. Hopefully you will enjoy your journey here

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58