Achivement 01 | Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210310_134510463~2.jpg

Hello Everyone !
I'm chathura Munasinghe from srilanka. I'm 22 years and an undergraduate of CINEC campus-Malabe. I found about steemit through my sister @madhumunasinghe . I hope this is a good platform to join and share my writings.

My home town is Embilipitiya. It is most famous for banana cultivation and paddy cultivation. It's a agriculture based area.

PicsArt_03-09-06.10.48.jpg

I studied at Embilipitiya president's college. So this is where my story begins, If you ask someone what's the happiest time of your life is, they will say "school time".. Starting in 2004 and finishing school in 2017, After that the passion for the tourism industry made me select
Colombo International Nautical and Engineering College in 2019 to study tourism and hospitality management. So this is my third year of higher education. At present I have a vast knowledge about the tourism industry.My university has been closed for about a year due to the covid 19 pandamic in the country. I hope that this pandamic will end soon and I will be able to go back to university.

PicsArt_03-09-06.04.26.jpg

Usually as a hobby I play video games, watch movies and play cricket. My favorite sport is cricket and my favorite cricketer is Dhanushka Gunathilaka of the Sri Lankan team. I think the best place for anyone to learn to work with a team spirit is cricket. On my free times I maintain a facebook page called "secrets" there I post life quotes created by me. Recently it's near 80k likes. In addition, I enjoy traveling with friends whenever I can. But these days i can't travel because of COVID 19 situation.
I have a lot of fond memories of the places I visited. I prefer traveling to natural destinations the most.. Also I have a special love for photography and To collect pictures of places where I'm visiting.

PicsArt_03-09-06.08.11.jpg

After completing my higher education, I hope to become an event manager.
So here's a basic Introduction about my self. I wish to improve my writing skills in steemit and thank you @madhumunasinghe, my sister for introducing me to Steemit and @cryptokannon for guiding us on steemit.
Thank you !

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@chathux Malli I'm happy that you joined here. I wish you will be a good writer in here ☺️.
Good luck !

 3 years ago 

@madhumunasinghe Thank you so much my sister for joining me in here ❤️

Hello @chathux,
Welcome to the team malli!!
Wishing you a successful journey here..💚

 3 years ago 

@prasadi Thank you soo much akkaa 🥰

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido @chathux, saludos desde Venezuela.

#betterlife #venezuela

 3 years ago 

@alicargofer Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

@steemcurator03 Thank you..

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello there. I recently joined the Newcomer's Community as well and just finished my first achievement. Mind checking it out? 😛

 3 years ago 

@cherrygot Hello brother. Sure i will check.. keep it up.. 💪

Hi Madhuge malli.. ♥️ Your sister is doing really great here.. That's awsome you are also here... Keep writing!! Your sister will guide you and we will aslo help you..

Welcome to steemit♥️

 3 years ago 

@randulakoralage thank you soo much akkaa ❤️ I will do my best and thank you so much for the support 😊

Hi @chathux Malli,
You are mostly welcome to steemit!! ❤️
Nice to know about you and have a great time ahead 😍

Best regards

 3 years ago 

@anusha96 Thank you soo much akka 🥰

welcome to steemit bro

 3 years ago 

@pathumnadeeshan Thank you...

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-44-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-36

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you and will try

Hi malli! Welcome tot he platform! Hope to see more and good content from you! Good luck

 3 years ago 

@damithudaya Thank you aiyaa 🖤 i will make good content for sure...

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage A Country Representative. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41