Achievement 1: Introduction Task | by @chathuraleon

Hi,
my Name is chathuraleon. I live in Puttalam, Sri Lanka. I am 24 years old.

IMG-20230826-WA0050.jpg

I work in a mobile phone repair shop in Puttalam. I have been engaged in this field since 4 years. Given my age, I am currently living this life without much profit. But I think to move on from this. I am committed to it. There are 6 people in my family. Usually a big family. Also in my family. Me, my father, mother, my three brothers. We really live a very good life. I love this life very much since childhood. But when I talk about the achievements of my life, I worry about it. Because I have more defeats than victories. But now I have started working on my knowledge.

A few years ago I thought to fulfill all my dreams so I bought myself a bike for that purpose. That is the greatest joy I have ever had. I learned a lot on that bike for a while. And I made friends. That is why I am very happy today. There are several such beautiful incidents in my life story.

IMG-20230826-WA0036.jpg

I have several hobbies. I usually like to sing. I spend my time singing. Also, I like to prepare food and I do it as a hobby. I like to have fun with my friends since childhood. So I travel with my friends. I hang out with my friends and help others as my hobby. I love to help others. I love to swim but I try to go to places where I can swim in the shower, it's one of my favorite pastimes.

My goal is to share my skills and yours by doing well on steemit. I am a talented artist. So I like to share my skills. I have been very ahead of these drawings since the umbrella days and I use the drawings as one of my favorites. So I participate in various competitions on this platform with my drawings. I commit to serve my best in steemit without cheating.

I don't know about cryptocurrencies yet. But I'm learning about it. I have been searching the internet about it. I'm sure I'll learn about cryptocurrency very quickly. I believe it is a very important aspect for us. I like to talk about crypto as my favorite but I haven't studied much about it yet. I will learn about it as soon as possible.

IMG-20230826-WA0034.jpg

I found this platform while looking for a job online. So I searched about it on YouTube channels. When I was searching about it, I found a youtube channel that teaches very well about steemit. So that YouTube channel taught me step by step about steemit. Well, I'll give you the link below. I will also show you my Facebook profile.

Source

My Facebook Profile


I'm happy to be on this stage even though I'm late. Let us all work together in this vapor medium. Thank you all so much for being with me.

Thank you for visiting my blog,

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66