MY INTRODUCTORY POST MENTORSHIP BY CRYPTOKANNON ASSISTED BY @akpan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211125-WA0015.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Greetings!!
I'm Edet, Charles Sunday. Born and Bred in Abuja. I'm a native of mbiabam of ibiono ibom local government, Akwa ibom state. I was born 19/01/1993.

WORKING EXPERIENCE

I have actually gained some experiences in abuja, Port Harcourt and Uyo. I'm a student.

EDUCATION

About my education, I attended Nelson Mandela International group of schools, Nyanya-Abuja where I obtained my first school leaving certificate. I pushed to Chelston international School, Gwagwalada and I left when I was in JS3. I later went to Federal Government College, Keffi where I obtained my senior school certificate degree. In 2014, I got admitted into the University of uyo, uyo to study philosophy. During the covid 19 period, I saw it necessary to acquire another certificate. I went to Port Harcourt where I obtained a certificate in riggin.g ( oil and gas) Rumueprikom, mile 3. I'm a graduate and awaits service ( NYSC)

DO YOU HAVE ANY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO CURRENCY

Yeah! But didn't pay interest until now.

WHAT KIND OF POST DO YOU EXPECT TO SEE

Nature, inventions, knowledge, maybe a bit of fashion. Most importantly love..

WHAT KIND OF POST WILL YOU POST

Nature, Activities that encompasses around me, Political debate and lots more.

HOBBY AND PASSION

I love playing games. Playing drums and keyboard. I love communication.

LIKES AND DISLIKES

Swimming, Foodie🥱🥱, strolls in a park. I don't know what I dislike smoking and Alcohol

HOW DO YOU COME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I meet some group of steemians at the University campus creating awareness so I decided to join

IMG-20211125-WA0016.jpg

CONCLUSION

I'm happy..
Thank you and I want to start up immediately

My appreciation

@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @charlieed,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

@charlieed. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45