Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Self intro:
I am Charles Nnamdi, 20year old 300Lvl medical student in the University of Nigeria, I'm from Enugu State Nigeria, I'm a Christian and the firstborn in a family of 5

IMG-20210403-WA0065.jpg

Educational/Career Path:
I'm a student Physiotherapist that just completed my pre-clinicals by passing my 2nd Pht/mbbs recently, my carrer was chosen for my passion for lives. Personally, I'm a skilled visual artist, I am into graphic designs, web designs and photography professionally. I also blog for fun

Hobbies:
I love soccer, I love reading, i play soccer games a lot too and PUBG too. I write too, expect my first set of stories, it's awesome. I like music a lot too, making thwm, listening to them, Jcole, Lamar, sam smith, adele, sia, Mozart. I sometimes get away from people just to zone into an alternate reality while listening to the music

Experiences with crypto:
I keep my profits from trading in crypto, I have indepth knowledge in the area. This year I lost a lot of ĺife changing money i made from trading to a false crypto exchange, while trying to get the rare coins on the teeka tiwari list.

How I got to Know about steemit and why steemit:
A friend of mine @alphafx told me about it, and I was excited at the idea of having a platform to share, and still make gains from it

Special thanks to @cryptokanon
@alphafx @awesonoso

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-68-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-60

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Alright, thank you.

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @charlesnnamdi and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

It's an honour to be upvoted by the country's representative @whitestallion and by the steemit curator @steemcurator03. I'm very much delightee to be part of the #steemit family. Thank you so much.

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

Wow! This is an awesome opportunity and it's very thought of you. I would sure join the #community right away I have slot in personal #diary to share already. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56