ACHIEVEMENTS1: INTRODUCTION POST BY @charis7 :10/09/2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello steemait, I am happy to be here. My name is Lawi Azeme Eli. I was introduced to the platform by @ishayachris and I was so enthusiastic to be a part of this. But for some reason we couldn't find time to meet so that he could guide me through the process. Finally I am here for my achievement one. Thanks to @yakspeace who came along and guide me through it. So to my introduction proper.

Like I said my name is Lawi Azeme Eli, I am a graduate of Oduduwa University Ipetumodu located in Ile-Ife Osun state Nigeria. I am the last born of seven children. I am 29 years old. Currently I am in Ilorin, Kwara state rounding up my National Youth Service.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

My first school certification was obtained from Leaders Of Tomorrow Nursery and Primary school, New Karu Nasarawa state. My secondary school education was in Government Secondary School Bwari, Bwari Abuja. I then gained admission to study Mass Communication in Oduduwa University Ipetumodu.

HOBBIES

I like singing, writing, acting swimming and traveling.

MY LIKES AND DISLIKES

I am a lover of art. Anything creative gets my attention. But more of music, poetry and drama. I like honesty/sincerity. I don't like it when people try to be who their not. I smell it easily. I think that is because I hate lies and anything person who walk in lies will find it difficult to be Friends with me.

WHO INTRODUCED ME TO STEEMIT

IMG-20220910-WA0017.jpg

Like I said earlier, I was introduced by Christopher who got me registered but for shortage of time and distance between us, we couldn't meet. But thank God for @yakspeace who came along and showed me how to write my achievement one task.

PURPOSES OF JOINING

Considering my love for anything creativity especially songs, poetry, short stories and drama. I agree to join so I can improve my skills and also be able to impact others with what I know. I believe this is a perfect platform to do so.

CONCLUSION

I am pleased to be granted the opportunity to be a part of this great community. I will try to abide by the rules governing the community. I'll try to participate and be actively engaged in sharing knowledge, ideas and everything that I can according to the platform's pattern of doing things.

Thanks.

Best Regards
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome onboard bro. I believe you will never regret being part of this platform.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @charis7,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome to steemit my dear friend. I wish you all the best in this fruitful journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42