You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1: Introducing Myself.

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

Permit me officially welcome you on Steemit today. To think that you created an account since June 2021 but was not posting. I remembered the days I used to sing the gospel of steemit to you and your kid bro whom showed no interest to join.

My constant push made you to start searching for your account keys and I remembered you brought the keys to your account to my house printed on a paper. This shows that you were still thinking of joining this amazing platform and showcase your skills in adventure. I know you personally as a very determined and hard working person and I believe with that same energy you will be a good blogger on Steemit. I wish you all the best for your journey on Steemit ecosystem. ✌️✌️

Sort:  

Since June 2021. It's really been a long time. I've had an old, yet dormant account. Now that I have decided to pick up where I left off, I do not have a reason to hold back. Thank you for the constant push

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81