Achievement5 task 4 ;( Review Steemdb) by @chamantufail

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago
  • hello my dost. i am here to describe my all achievements 5 task 4.

Let's start achievements

2.png

So, let's begin posting with none delay. There ar some queries asked by queries @cryptokannon and that i can answer these queries during a specific order.

recent history?

Now, i am attending to mention a way to read this history of any account mistreatment the Steemdb tool.First, open https://steemdb.io/ and click on on the Account possibility within the prime bar as shown within the screenshot below.
Now enter the username within the search bar.Find your account currently. you'll notice an in-depth page regarding your account info. you'll be able to see upvotes, downvotes, followers, credentials and far a lot of regarding your account on this page.

3.png

you can see the downvote and upvote history here

So this was a screenshot of the recent history of my account wherever you'll be able to see the varied activities of your account that you simply have recently performed.

activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc

This can be achieved by attending to @steemdDB, clicking the list button on the left management of your internet and choosing post four or the craft, the dominant direction of the craft on esteemed.
Screenshot:

4.png

screenshot of my posts

5.png

screenshot of votes of my account

6.png

screenshot of reply

8.png

I Reblogged my account

9.png

Rewards of my account

10.png

Transfer of my account.so there's all talus of my account

has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

So currently we'll mention however we will check followers, followers and reblogged. this could be done by clicking on Social choices within the taskbar on top of.All the screenshots of followers, following, and reblogged

11.png

12.png

13.png

Steem Power voting?

Now, i will be able to mention a way to check my option power. So, let's follow these steps.First, notice your account name within the search bar on the house screen.By getting into, you'll be able to see the facility of your option. The option power of my account is shown below.

14.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @chamantufail,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71