Achievement 4 by @chababy Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

ACHIEVEMENT 4 BY @CHABABY

hello everyone i am super excited to be on the steemit platform, this is my achievement 4 post according to the requirement by @cryptokannon, i am @chababy and i will be telling a little story about my journey in life so far applying 5 or more markdowns to the story.

My Journey So Far

cha cha3.jpg

"roses are red, voilet are blue, sugar is sweet and so am I". My day to day survival has been on self motivation, grace and faith, I really love my circle extremely small, Some friends can be frustrating, especially when you make bad choices just believe in yourself and push life to the top all the way from the bottom

I finished my higher education with no money to further my education into the college, i decided to learn a skill for 4years, just a month before completion, I was framed for theft and i lost the certificate but thank God that wasn't the end of the road for me

I joined a church where I was taught photography for free, it was worth the wait after years of struggle, hustle in futility, I slept under the bridge with no clean water or food to survive but how i made it till date is a mystery. I really didn't have passion for photography but I honestly learnt it because it was a free skill but now I realize you really don't need passion to make money. All you need is determination, hard work, a pure spirit and most importantly the right opportunity


cha cha2.jpg image of my free graphic school

After I started making success in my photography and hit my first million in naira from a major contract I got from my pastor, I decided to learn a new skill called Graphics Design

I looked back to where I started from and a thought came into my mind that my success in life so far ignited from a free skill tutorial which my church offered me, so I decided to start a free graphics school online to help people who couldn't afford to learn a skill

A FEW THINGS THAT CHANGED ABOUT ME

BEFORENOW
NEGATIVITYPOSITIVITY
DEPRESSEDMOTIVATED
PAINJOY
FRUSTRATEDENERGIZED

A lot has really changed about me in the past few years and I look forward to a better and more fruitful years ahead.

a quote always motivated me and kept me driving without quiting

Pain is temporary. Quitting lasts forever.

– Lance Armstrong

I hope with this story i was able to meet the requirement by @cryptokannon showing more than five(5) markdown styles.

I remain @chababy, God bless you all for reading my story

cc
@cryptokannon
@yohan2on
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have passed Achievement 4 on Applying Markdown. Understanding the basic Markdown skills and the use of some advanced markdown tags on the steemit platform.

Rating: 3
Pending Verification: No
Please get ready for the next task on understanding the tools used on the steem ecosystems. Achievement 5 -1: Review steemworld.org Links . You expected to explain how to check Reward and explain Author, Curation, and Beneficiary Rewards.


Thanks

 3 years ago 

thanks alot

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chababy,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Eres un ejemplo para muchos con tu historia, no es fácil pasar por todo eso y sin embargo tu lo lograste y hoy ayudas a otros a superarse como lo hiciste tú, felicidades que sigas cosechando exitos. Dios te bendiga, saludos!!

 3 years ago 

thanks alot

 3 years ago 

good work done dear

 3 years ago 

thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65