ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY@Ceendy20 MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone

I feel really glad and privileged to be a part of this great and awesome community. I have heard a lot about STEEMIT with all the lovely people here and the cool earning potential for Investors and writters in the community. Am really glad to be here to give my introductory post.
IMG_20201115_131717.jpg

GET TO KNOW ME

My name is Cynthia Chidimma Ugochukwu. Am from Imo state Nigeria. Am currently based in owerri. Owerri is a popular city in the east, not over populated , a bubbling city full of life. Have you heard about the popular ófe owerri, you will find it in this city. Got married two months ago. I was born and brought up in the city of lagos. Am born into a family of 8, mum, Dad and six children. Am the first daughter and second child of the family. My parents are into business and are still doing thier best in raising us.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

I obtained a Higher National Diploma in Business Administration and Management from Abia state polytechnics aba. I am currently an entrepreneur, am into confectionery,I make peanuts burger and supply to store and super markets.
IMG_20200627_142603.jpg

.

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT

I love writing,I actually have alot of things going through my mind on daily basis and I see this community as a platform to share some of these things ,ideas , experience and visions. Am glad being here ,and I look forward to meeting all the beautiful people here,make good friends,learn new things and also contribute in my own way to make STEEMIT a beautiful and conducive place to be.
FB_IMG_15857544585165985.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

A very good friend and sister of mine @talktofaith introduced me to STEEMIT. She did a good job explaining to me how good it is to be here . And I officially joined 4days ago. And it actually feels really good to be here.

Thanks for taking your time to read through. I love you and also anticipate your support.
b3a43f108de3489986ee07bc67157c6b_1605519747422.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello @ceendy20.
You are welcome to this community.
I hope you enjoy every bit of it.
You have the opportunity to join many communities and join different persons that will put you through everything you need to know here.

Do have a great time here.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much @tmighty, am grateful.

Woooow, such a beautiful bride @ceendy. Your husband is a very sharp man. Happy married life. We are glade to have you here with us. Much love from #cameroon.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for the compliment,I believe you are an awesome person too 😍

 4 years ago 

Hi @ceendy20,

Welcome to the Steemit.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog To Get The Latest Updates.

Best Of Luck, See You Soon.

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

@ceendy20, I sight you moma....
You are welcome to Steemit.
This is a beautiful pen down what's in your mind and get paid for the value you added to the community.
Take your time, explore the community, and harness the beautiful stuffs in here.
I look forward to what you've got for us here.
Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates.
Best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria...

 4 years ago 

Thank you ma @talktofaith, thanks for introducing me to this beautiful community.

 4 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @ceendy20.

Welcome to our Steemit platform, I am glad you have joined us and want to share publications with original content and quality.

I am pleased to see that you have met Achievement 1, so it is my duty to let you know that you should review the content of Achievement 2 and meet its requirements in order to move forward and increase the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport.

Remember to use the #achievement2 and #nigeria tags and post from the Newcomers' Community.

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela Representative at Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @crytokannon.

 4 years ago 

Thank you @adeljose. I will do exactly as you have said.

 4 years ago 

It has been voted by @adeljose and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, it counts to support newcomers entering steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much, @steemcurator03, for your support, am really grateful.

This is sister wey sabi,mama in the making, wife material 300 yards wey go do to sew and kind of family uniform.
Am glad you are a good writer, this the plat formwere you will convert your writing potentials into thousands and millions of steem.
My best advise since you are married already save this steem for your children it will appreciate more when they are grown just borrowing my little advice though
Once again welcome to steem community @paraclator26 cares

 4 years ago 

Thank you @paraclator26 🥰. Am really grateful for the warm reception. I will definitely hid to ur advise.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the wonderful world of steam.

Got married two months ago

I wish you a happy married life ahead.

Stay consistent on steam and keep adding value to the community.

#onepercent #india #affable

 4 years ago 

Thank you @drqamu,for the kind reception,am grateful.

Welcome to the family @ceendy20. Steemit is a wonderful place to exploit and show case your talents in various ways. Congratulations on completing your achievement 1 task. Follow @steemitblog for updates and join the train on the diary game going on now
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much@tenguhatanga for the warm welcome.

 4 years ago 

Hello @ceendy20

Welcome to steemit.You have joined the right platform.Do well to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates on Steemit.

The diary game season 3 is also ongoing.You can join.

Regards!!

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago 

Thank you @samuel20

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the house steemalive,nice to no you

 4 years ago 

Thank you @soloben, nice knowing you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42