Hello everybody!

My name is Cathy, short for Catherine. I am a teenage writer from Ukraine. I usually write about literature, arts, philosophy and animals (pet care).

In crypto, I'm still a newcomer :) My hobbies are: drawing, reading and photography. I dislike everything that ruins human soul: addictions, toxicity etc. But I hope to write about way more positive things here :)

I am looking for posts with unique opinions from other Steemit users. I'll be creating some book reviews, art lessons, thoughts on life.

I found Steemit on the Internet while searching for blockchain social media.

Thank you for reading! Giving thanks to @patjewell for inviting me.

Have a good day! Nice to meet you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

It was a nice sharing. Catherine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65