ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY@cathy14 || MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210312_164150.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Greetings esteemed steemians. It's a feeling of great joy to be part of this awesome platform. Tho I'm still new to the environs of this platform but I believe I would get to know more per time. Well, I've heard so much, being pressured by my son and the friend about this platform but bad experiences in virtual business has caused more harm than good to my mind, so I had to pull a heavy weight of restriction to see countless results from my son especially before I could join the platform. The people, the opportunities for good earnings and so much @kadosh2340 explained to me are beginning to become a reality and hope more comes.

ABOUT ME

FB_IMG_1615612014543.jpg
My name is Ugoeze Ijeoma Catherine Anyanwu who's married to a sweet lovely husband Eze O.O Anyanwu from Aboh Mbaise, Imo state. I'm a mother of 2 wonderful hardworking kids whom my love keeps growing for everyday. I'm in my late 60's but still string and juggling in health. I learnt how to write during my early years in the late 60's after the war because I became a presenter.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

I had my academic pursuit in Nigeria. I'm a graduate with a bachelor's degree in Banking & Finance, A National Diploma in Business Administration & A Master Degree in Banking and Finances. I've been through a lot in life for my pursuit to learn, unlearn and relearn because I had no parents or guidance from the very early age of my life. I'm a retired banker who manages a little business to carter for the family. I've invested and had so much experience about online business but when my son told me about this earlier this year, I didn't pay attention until I saw vivid results. I know a lot about cryptocurrencies, I know it's a decentralized platform because I worked in the bank where we trade with it through sources like fixed deposit etc.

FAMILY

I'm married to Eze O.O Anyanwu whom I have 2 kids for i.e a daughter (Anuli) and a son (Ifeanyi).
Screenshot_20210313_073622.jpg
Anuli is older than Ifeanyi with about 15 years cause I conceived her at my early years in life and marriage. I have 4 siblings ( 3 sisters and a brother) tho my brother died at the year 2017 for diabetics. I'm the eldest amongst all and I've been the mother of the family since our parents left us at our very early age.!

Screenshot_20210313_073600.jpg
FB_IMG_1615611742253.jpg

PURPOSE & LIKES

My purpose has always been to be a good wife , a mother and a resourceful supporting woman in the family. I love working cause as a banker I held positive due to my eagers and heart to deliver every job given to me. Being a hardworking woman has always paved ways of success and likes of eveyone around me. I love to read and write a lot, I love to fashion, I love to seek and utilize the right opportunities.

REACTIONS AND GOALS

I'm happy to have finally joined @steemit after all my investigations and trust to make a good contributions to every community I joined. I hope to meet @focusnow and @talktofaith and @ngoenyi whom my son @kadosh2340 keeps using as illustration whenever he explains @steemit to me. Steemit is a good platform due to its decentralization just as @kadosh2340 said and the platform looks real with good web structures.

Finally, my special regards goes to @cryptokannon @kadosh2340 for introducing me to this community, @focusnow for regular mentorship, @talktofaith for introducing my son and @ngoenyi for her mentorship as well. It's good to be here !

Sort:  

@cathy14 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Hello @cathy14,

Welcome to the steemit. There is a community of STEM-lovers on the Steem blockchain. If you are passionate on Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics disciplines, the "Zero to Infinity" community can be of interest to you. You can join "SteemitCryptoAcademy" for gaining crypto knowledge. Also, don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Thank You.

 3 years ago 

Welcome Ma @cathy14, you really made the right choice joining Steemit. Please do well to get involved with @steemalive, they are the best community in Steemit and join in the #dailydairyreport #lidreport and the weekly contest that are always ongoing to keep you busy. Welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-49-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-41

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63