Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

E016D095-0EFC-42E2-B60B-8CBFEDB5389D.jpeg

INTRODUCTION
Hi everyone. Am new here
My name is carine Noel. I am a Cameroonian by nationality and aged 21.
I presently stay in buea South-West Region of Cameroon. But spent most of my years in mile 4, limbe.

Job and studies

In 2010 I had my FSLC in Carl Steane memorial primary school limbe. In 2016 had my ordinary level and in 2018 had my advance level in Government High School Limbe. Presently just graduated from the university of Buea in 2021 with a BSc in journalism and mass communication.
As of now I volunteer in the university precisely at College of Technology at the finance department.

Likes, Dislike and Passion

I love gaining more knowledge about something am not versed with, singing though I don’t have a good voice, reading of novels, chatting with people
I dislike dishonest, proud, egoistic, snobbish and so on
My hobby is sewing ( bedsheets , blinds, pillow cases, chair covers, designer etc)and making of wigs

Cypyo Experience

I know about crypto. This is no because I have had people who have lost a lot in this field so I always remove my mind from it.

How I found steemit

A friend of mine ( Andre) introduced me to this platform which caught my interest and later on sent me a link to join. Am presently in group 9 session of the orientation session @b-naj organized alongside his team @wase1234, @shance-light and @graciella. We were also joined my @majerius who is a very reputable steemian.

What I will be Posting and Hope to see on the Platform.

Most of my post would be about my daily encounters with people and their different approaches to things while I would want to learn more from everyone in this platform

Thank you and remain blessed.

Cc:
@fombae
@saxopedia
@majerius

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome @carinenoel
Looking forward to reading your posts

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit family dearie...feel at home

 2 years ago 

You welcome deary.
You are in the right place

 2 years ago 

Welcome to STEEMIT dear

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome deary

 2 years ago 

You are welcome to the steemit family dear. Consistency is the key. Be consistent and you will enjoy.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hi, @carinenoel,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to Steemit @carinenoel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87