Achievement 1 Through My Introduction at steemit by @captansab

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

i hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good health Welcome to my introductory post.
This is my first post on the Steam platform
i hope you will support me and encourage my work at this platform so let start this task which is my first introduction.

Name and Age

my name is Ali and my nick name is captan i chose this name because my aim to become a captan. i am 17 years old you know i am teenage so i have determined to become a captan and i will succeed in this in my future.

7A2E7C97-43ED-42D0-A660-B1D4B80C9541.jpeg

living place

i live in chorasta mian khan it is situated in province punjab district okara thesil depalpur and post office in basirpur

2A2CDFC9-4346-4896-BFD7-97CD1670B0BF.jpeg
source
it is not a big city but it is a small town which provided everything that we need in our daily life

Education

pass matriculation with good marks and I am the brightest student in the class. I am an astute student in the class. I devote more time to my studies because I want to exercise my authority. I pray five times a day. I am very punctual in class. My classmate is very sensitive to me. first of all in my success my class teacher very hard working person and he encouraged me to become a captain.

83091F6D-E83F-4BC5-8C4C-DA5C221BB3DE.jpeg
source
I have a lot of respect for my teacher and I have a lot of respect for my senior. I recite the Holy Quran. My teachers are very close to me because I respect and honor them.

current education

now i am going to punjab college and i study in fsc (medical) .punjab college is the brand of pakistan i feel so lucky myself to study in punjab college it is honourable for me.

2BEE21FD-0628-431C-BA54-F585E2E5A91A.jpeg
source

Hobbies

i like to play cricket 🏏 in my free time you know that now a day's cricket is so popular in among of youngsters and this reason i played cricket with my teenages and enjoy a lot

A2D354B0-030E-4688-83DC-DE001806A2D8.jpeg
source
cricket is most popular game which kept me strong and healthy when i played cricket i feel energetic and fresh mind which helps me in my study 📚.

so it is my short introduction and i hope you will like this and encourage me to next task.

special mention

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Regards

@captansab

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @captansab,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to #steemingcurators and #cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow #steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Congrats you have been verified!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @captansab,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29