Introduction to who Blaise really is

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steem...
My name is Ashanga Blaise Forfah from Bamenda in Cameroon. Am 22years old.

IMG_20210310_071945_924.jpg

I am a student of the university of Bamenda in bambili and I study Agricultural and environmental engineering in the college of technology ( COLTECH). This is my 3rd year in the school and I will be obtaining my Bachelor's degree of science next year. It is a four year program.
I am a native of Bambili clan, found in the Mezam division of the north west region.
I am the last child of my parents and I have 6 siblings that is, 1 elder brother and 5 elder sisters.
My dream is to graduate and become an agricultural engineer. Because in my field, they teach us to build machines that will make agriculture more easier in Cameroon and the world at large.

I am an ambitious being who always trives for higher hights in what ever I put my mind to.
Am obsessed with nature and photography especially flowers and land scape.
The reason why I love doing what I do is because flowers are so beautiful and they constitute a great deal making our planet beautiful. And I always try to raise awareness to each and everyone to plant flowers, trees, and anything green because it saves the planet.
Am also a lover of football and a passion Chelsea FC fan, I also love to travel and discover other places, cultures and people.

Am so happy for having joined this amazing platform because it will hel more to share my photography work with the rest of the world.

#steem #steemit #agriculturalengineering #photography #natureandlandscape.

IMG-20210223-WA0052.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro 💯🙌🏾

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15