MY INTRODUCTION'S POST- ACHIEVEMENT-1: (04/07/2024)

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago (edited)

1720088705312.jpg
Shoot from Infinix Note30: My introduction post

Special greetings dear steemit. I am so glad to be in this platform. My name is Ezeh paschaline with username: @ caline208. I am a Nigerian based in Calabar from Enugu state.

FAMILY BACKGROUND

I am born into a family of two. I am the first child. I am a Christian. My family and i love God so much.

LIKES AND DISLIKES

I love fashion and Music. I love simplicity and sincerity. I love God. I love beautiful and healthy environments and i love orderliness. I dislike lies and injustice.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

Paschaline concluded her nursery and primary education at Goodnews Nursery & Primary education in the year 2007 with a first school leaving certificate. I gained admission into University of Nigeria Nsukka, where i got a B.S.C in Nutrition and Dietetics.

SKILLS ACQUIRED

I am a female fashion designer and I prepare intercontinental, continental and local dishes. I am a dietary Counselor.

WHAT I WILL BE POSTING

I will be posting about:

God
God is the creator of the universe, He is the greatest, we cannot see God but his presence can be felt. He is to be worshipped in truth and in spirit. God is supernatural but his works are visible to human eyes. God is love and everyone partake in his love. His generousity is beyond human comprehension. He is a mysterious being.

Fashion👒👗
Since the world was established, fashion has been an aspect of life people love. Everybody want to look good and confident. Before now, fashion was used to describe class and power but in the present world, fashion is beyond class and power, this is simply because fashion hold an important aspect of life. Fashion inspires and boost confidence. Clothing fashion is an area of fashion that is mind blowing and it cut across clothes being the basic human need because it showcases creativity and beauty.

Diet 🍎🥗
Diet is simply a meal that contains all food classes in their rightful proportion. Food should be taken in adequacy. Healthy diet in excess can be a threat to human health. Healthy eating is a lifetime practice and chronic diseases can be managed with healthy eating.

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT

IMG_20240704_134402_179.jpg
Shoot from Infinix Note30: With my Senior colleague.

I knew about steemit through my senior colleague @annydee01 who introduced me to platform. She has told me a lot about it. I am so excited to be here finally. I will abide by the rules and regulations of this platform and hope to make good use of it as I will be learning from others as well as others learn from me too.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

A warm welcome @caline208 in this amazing platform, you really made a very good decision in choosing steemit, I believe with time you will get used to all those things you find challenging that are not, wishing you the best of luck and success in your journey through this platform, and if you want to achieve the best here you need to be consistent, hardwork, determination and perseverance with this I have mentioned the sky is your limit, Once again you are welcome here and we are glad to have you among us.

Thankyou so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41