Introducing Myself To The Steemit Blockchain | Achievement 1 Task by @calebsagacity

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I am so excited I made It here as a new steemian and as custom of this blockchain, I made this article to serve as an introduction to this wonderful community

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-05 at 10.43.50 AM.jpeg

About me


My name is Uke Caleb, born in Abia state(Eastern part of Nigeria) schooled in Port Harcourt (southern part of Nigeria).

I'm a young child advocate, a health promoter. I love giving a helping hands to people irrespective of class, tribe or religion.

I'm an introvert in nature, with accommodating lifestyle. I am a graphics designer, photographer, good in cinematography and Tailoring.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-02 at 10.03.03 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-02 at 10.05.11 PM.jpeg

Currently I'm a B.Sc holder in Health Education from the prestigious University of Port Harcourt. I am a lover of God.

My Hobby


I so much love researching, writing, designing. I also do freelance, I'm so much happy when I am doing my photo/video shooting, for me its just fun doing it. I really love watching football, it's my number one sport game. I'm a fan of Manchester United.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-02 at 10.02.08 PM.jpeg

How I got to know steemit


Honestly I never knew a site could pay someone just for creating a content. Not until my friend's cousin @bright-obias and @jehoshua-shey told me about it, but due to the high rate of cybercrimes and having been a victim of such, I wasn't interested in it at first. But after studying the platform and seeing valid prove from my friends. I was convinced that it a real and delighted about it. They guided me on how to join the platform so here I am writing to this wonderful community with joy in my heart as a new steemian.

@bright-obias and @jehoshua-shey I really appreciate you guys.

My plans for steemit


As a passionate content writer, I have plans of contributing to this community my ideas, knowledge and skills. So as to promote the culture of reading and researching and to make the community more active.


To the attention of @bright-obias and @cryptokannon, this is my introduction post to steemit. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations on making it to this platform. I wish you a successful journey here on steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for important updates.

Upvoted.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @calebsagacity. Success. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

CommunityLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74