Achievement 1: INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT BY @Bulbulce9

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago

IMG_20231016_221143_423.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuh. Alhamdulillah I am fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. My username is @bulbulce9. My name is Bulbul Ahmed and I am 27 years old. I was born in Naogaon district. Currently, I am working in the Faridpur district of Bangladesh. I work as a Junior Civil Engineer in a construction company at Magura Railway Bridge Project, which is located on the banks of the Gorai River in Bangladesh. This helps me to constantly work with people and learn about construction. And here I feel very proud to do the development and progressive work of such a country. I love my company and my work too.

Also, I am a big cat lover and I have a pet cat. Spending time with her, playing and cuddling is a fundamental part of my life. And there are 7 more cats in my village house. I buy fish from the market for them and after cooking the fish I feed them with rice. I enjoy this whole scene with great pleasure. Because cat imitations are beloved animals and according to Islamic religious rules keeping cats is a form of Sunnah.

393457647_295939003231739_3267615673636046193_n.jpg

Outside of work, I have many hobbies. I love to travel to new places pray five times a day, fast during the month of Ramadan, and read the Quran. I hope I can gain more knowledge about the Steemit world through this platform Insha-Allah.

I will have constructive discussions on civil engineering, sports, and nature on this platform and will be able to show detailed scenes of these issues through documentary films, Insha'Allah.

I consider myself illiterate in cryptocurrency, but I will try my best to master this subject with patience and diligent research, Insha'Allah.

IMG_20231016_221210_037.jpg

I came to know about Steemit through my dear colleague and roommate @mdovimia he used to talk to me daily about this platform in a very friendly manner and he directly introduced me to Steemit and helped me a lot in creating content. He represented Steemit very well from the beginning and directly supported me constructively.

Finally, I will always try my best to abide by all relevant regulations related to this platform and will not indulge in any unusual and unethical activities Insha-Allah.
As I am a new face on this platform, I may have some unexpected mistakes, but if there are any unexpected mistakes, I would like to ask Steemit authority to give me time to correct them.

Greetings By
Bulbul Ahmmed.

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই আপনাকে স্বাগতম। আমি অত্যন্ত খুশি হয়েছি আপনি এখানে কাজ করা সিদ্ধান্ত নিয়েছেন সেজন্য। সকল নিয়ম সঠিকভাবে মেনে চলার চেষ্টা করবেন। সবার সাথে ভালো যোগাযোগ রাখার ট্রাই করবেন। কখনো অন্য লেখা দেখে হুবহু সেগুলো লিখতে যাবেন না নিজের চিন্তা বুদ্ধি কাজে লাগাবেন সবসময়। আপনার রাত শুভ হোক।

 10 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই আপনাকেও অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমাকে এইরকম প্লাটফর্মে নিয়ে আসার জন্য । জ্বী ইনশা-আল্লাহ্ আমি সমস্ত নিয়ম মেনে কাজ করার সর্বোচ্চ চেষ্টা করবো এবং আমাকে সবসময় ইতিবাচক সহযোগিতা করবেন আশা করি । আল্লাহ্ আপনার মঙ্গল করুক।

 10 months ago 

@ripon0630 ভাই একটু দেখবেন দয়া করে।

হ্যালো ধন্যবাদ আমাকে ট্যাগ করার জন্য । ‌উনি এখন থেকেই কমিউনিটিতে উনার পাবলিকেশন শেয়ার করতে পারে এতে আমরা উনার সম্পর্কে আরো ভালো ভাবে উপলব্ধি করতে পারবো এবং এতে উনার গ্রহণযোগ্যতা আরো বৃদ্ধি পাবে ।

 10 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 10 months ago 

Hola amigo BIENVENIDO a la plataforma, la cual esta llena de muchas bondades que son brindadas a los usuarios... Y juntos crecemos...

 10 months ago 

Yes friend, I am new here.
I hope you will give me maximum support. thanks friend

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 10 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। অতি শীঘ্রই এচিভমেন্ট টু এর কাজ শুরু করব ইনশাআল্লাহ। আশা করি আমাকে সব সময় সাপোর্ট দিবেন ও পাশে থাকবেন। আমার কোন প্রয়োজন হলে আপনাকে অবশ্যই জানাবো ইনশাল্লাহ ভাই। ভালো থাকবেন আল্লাহ হাফেজ।

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

 10 months ago 

thanks a lot and always support me

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 10 months ago 

Best of luck

 10 months ago 

duya korben vai in-shaa-allah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45