Verification post:Introduce myself : achievement 01

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum. What's up guys. I hope you are fine all . I am also fine with your prayers.after a long time I have finding a part time work in trusted online platform.Right now I am very happy because now I have finding this trusted online platform for earnings some money.I will trying my daily lifestyle sharing with you today to future -
Ing sha allah

IMG20240319150553.jpg

Introduce myself: My name is Md. Bulbul Islam. My home is in Bamunia union of Domer upozilla of Nilphamari district. We are 6 members in our family. My father, mother, grandmother we are two brothers and one sister. I am the eldest among the brothers and sisters. I am currently studying B.Sc in Nursing 2nd year.
My younger brother is hsc candidate now. My younger sister is studying in class eight now. I grew up in a simple village. My village is very beautiful. Like to enjoy the natural beauty of my village.A beautiful river flows by my village. I used to bathe in this river many times as a child. Most of the people in our village are farmers. My father is also a farmer. The source of income in our family is agriculture. Besides that, we do fish farming. In our village, everyone is kind to each other comes forward

1710174074497.jpg

My Educational Qualification: I passed SSC in science department in 2018 from Mutukpur school and college. Then I got admission in SSC in science department in Domer Govt college.
From there I passed HSC from science department in 2020.
After that varsity admission is not given. I got admission in B.Sc in Nursing in Anowara Nursing College with second time nursing admission in 21-22 session.
Now studying in 2nd year.
In addition to studying, I want to earn income by working part-time and run my own expenses.
From that intense desire to tell everyone. Then I found this side through nursing friend Alamin. Alamin is my best friend in my college.

received_737907058470271.jpeg

My favorite activities: My favorite activities are reading stories, drawing pictures. Favorite hobby is planting trees. Favorite sports are cricket, football etc.
I love to mingle with everyone. I can build good relationship with everyone easily. I am a simple guy. I like to travel a lot. Go to new places with friends on holidays.
Future plan: Finding a halal livelihood after completing studies. I don't want to live a luxurious life with a luxurious job. I want to live a simple life.
I want to become an ideal nurse after finishing nursing and serve the sick patients.
I want to work towards the goal that everyone gets the right service.

1710173996712.jpg

received_1520610735014680.jpeg

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

It sounds like you have a good plan. Everybody seems to want riches, and fame. There are not enough people who are content with enough. Good luck.

Thank you with pray for me and with your support need always time

Loading...

Hello, welcome to steem

Assalamualaikum. How are you all. I hope you are all good. With your prayers I am also fine. I have been looking for a place for a long time from where I can earn money using mobile devices. So from today I hope to end my worries.

image.png

You have copied the text from your friend's introduction post. Achievement-1 publication must be original and unique.

Please verify my Id

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38